But now, no one will take Rajiv bhai seriously :(( Rajiv bhai: I'll b& you if you continue to make stupid posts :mad: ganeshran: :dontmentionit: And one day, ganesh will be gone just like that day :hehe:
Matlab? :hmmmm2:

My friend posted this on her facebook page; -------- xxxxxxxx: Royal Wedding? Pffft. Sofie cares about Sofie's wedding only. It's not happening tomorrow so I don't care >:( -------- bwaaaaaahhahahahahahaha ****ing gold :hail:

Major pwnages on this thread :hehe:

Sorry to hear about all this Rajiv. Really am. My 2 cents: From what you've posted so far, it looks like she left you for a richer guy. She didn't leave you because of religion, or parental pressure or because of your sense of humour ( I'm joking :D ) or any such reason. She left you only for money ( so you make it sound). She left you solely because she got a chance to get hitched to a richer guy. And after all this she has the gall to lecture you on " if you don't come you haven't gotten over it". You should be the one lecturing here. Either she is a gold digger or not brave enough. Move on. She already has. If I were you I would text her " sorry, I can't make it today. My neighbour's domestic help's son's birthday party at his basement today. I could make it if you can postpone the wedding to tomorrow. If not, best of luck. PS : its my birthday after 1 month. Remember to come over with gifts. " Sorry if I said something that hurt you, but I see you haven't gotten over her and are actually contemplating going and gifting something. You go today and you will cry for the rest of your life.
what if she goes like "mujhe yahan se bhaga kar ley chalo raj :(( " in the wedding ?
Uss roz dard-o-sitam ki raat hogi Jis din dar se rukhsat uski baraat hogi Yeh sochkar aksar uth jaoge neend se Ki kisi gair ke saath teri kaynaat hogi
You make me emo.:((
WHAT????? And I had so much genuine sympathy for you when I posted my first post on the topic this morning thinking you were wronged. :(( But that doesn't seem to be the case now. So its not like she chose the rich guy over you, is it? Did you even want to get married to her? Actually, I'm not sure why you are even calling her an 'ex' ? In that case, I would also go with the 'gift her a fancy phone' suggestion.
Mariyam might never return after this embarrassment. :hahaha:
Why should I be embarrassed? :confused: Whats the big deal in being taken for a ride once in a while? I generally tend to trust people in instances like these. Lesson learnt. No more Agony Aunt on ICF. self :whack:
You make me emo.:((
Aww. sowwies. :icflove: Touching poetry, isn't it?
Why should I be embarrassed? :confused:Whats the big deal in being taken for a ride once in a while? I generally tend to trust people in instances like these. Lesson learnt. No more Agony Aunt on ICF. self :whack: Aww. sowwies. :icflove: Touching poetry, isn't it?
:hmmm: