yaar bus bhi kar
ok..lemme get this straight
I am visiting India in December and might not return to Canada. I wonder how I am going to live in India when every third day there is something happening. It is not a safe country at all. Everyone living in India, how do you live life without worrying everyday about losing your life in some disaster, accident or something....
I might be coming to New Delhi in the end of November. If I get time' date= I will post here and see if bunch of delhi ICFers wanna meet.
Following is a part from one of the PM's you sent to me few days ago (apologies for making it public)
ok..lemme get this straight Following is a part from one of the PM's you sent to me few days ago (apologies for making it public)
Ya man. I am not sure whether I will be in New Delhi end of Nov or early December. I haven't made up my mind yet. I also don't know if I will return to Canada after visiting New Delhi. I assumed you were asking which part of India I am from. I am from New Delhi. At the moment, I am living in Canada.

Now its delhi icfers meet time gannu when you coming to meet aaku you available stuge what about you ticz in delhi gambhirfan sid

what about me? :hmmm:
Bhaijaan. kal milna hai ashok vihar ke flyover pe???