Had dinner with Robelinda last night: mtl3.jpg Rob has been videotaping the cricket since before I was born. Go figure. Amazing knowledge of cricket. A walking, talking cricket almanac.
Lucky :) He is cool dude.. Did ya discussed about flopdulkar? Haha

I read some of the emails he routinely gets from nut cases on the internet. Sequence goes something like this: - Dude sends Rob a list of all the videos he wants uploaded. - Dude acts as if Rob is under some contractual obligation to upload those videos. - Rob ignores. - Dude gets pissed off and starts spamming him on his Facebook, Youtube and and Twitter accounts. He showed me examples of at least half a dozen of those types of jokers and the kind of **** they send him :laugh: As for Tendulkar, there have been cases of a few nut jobs calling him and stalking him, had to get the police involved on a few occasions.

There have been cases of dudes from Pakistan asking Rob to write recommendation letters for them, try to get them backdoor entries into their desired jobs and universities :hysterical::hysterical: Complete laughter riot, we decided to call it a night at around 2:30 AM.

ROFL...I feel bad for him..his videos get targeted by ecb and idiots stalk him...people just don't get humor :giggle: BTW nice to see u finally meet him..you have been talkingnabout having drinks from last year now ircc
Bossbhai' date=' ravishingravi. sree_oz, bulbul, seedhi, randomguy, Clarke etc. Basically all Modi trolls.[/quote'] Communal fascists bolo na :icflove: PS: Voted twice against NM and might do so again :two_thumbs_up:
I missed khalpat,yoda, velu, laalu, dial100, beetle, asterix, texy, ultimate panauti, shazam, tailender, vayuu, zakk, enter the void, number,cricketics, saneindian, someone,desi cartman, slickr392,strike, stuge Mariyam, gunner, domaink and many more. Fact is, I like 99.9% of all posters and all are my favorites.
My fovt Posters are :icflove: ' date='SLICKR392, Asim, asterix, Austin 3:!6, Game Changer, bulbul, carnish, DeepakD, DomainK, ganeshran, Gunner, Lord,My two cents, Number, Outsider, Prakat, P_K, rkt.india, sabby2013, Sachin=GOD, saneindian, Shazam, Sooda, StriKe, Stuge, sunnyji_2k, vayuu1, zakk, Vvvslaxman, Tailender, Priyanka ji, Laalo, Dexter Morgan, Cricketics, Beetle , Pnther,Velu ,mastana, Ultimatepanuti, saurav01, Clarke,ravishingravi, Texy,Iconcolest,Pioneer, Sarkar,Enter the Void,Sidhoni,Tom Riddle. :icflove:[/quote'] thanks :two_thumbs_up: :icflove: EnterTheVoid - :two_thumbs_up:

my fav posters are-rkt bcoz of his immense knowldg on fast bowling kt-bcoz he is always optimistic abt india's pfmnc from across the border-keyboardwarrior-for his immense contribution at chitchat section:two_thumbs_up:;;utalk-simply bcoz he is big kumar sanu fan like me:--D

:cantstop:
Had dinner with Robelinda last night: mtl3.jpg Rob has been videotaping the cricket since before I was born. Go figure. Amazing knowledge of cricket. A walking, talking cricket almanac.
Awesome !! But what on earth are you doing with all that ketchup over the meat?
my fav posters are-rkt bcoz of his immense knowldg on fast bowling kt-bcoz he is always optimistic abt india's pfmnc from across the border-keyboardwarrior-for his immense contribution at chitchat section:two_thumbs_up:;;utalk-simply bcoz he is big kumar sanu fan like me:--D
and you are in my list bro .... :icflove:

Yoda-esque - very sensible with his posts and very civilized Zakk and PAA-G - Super Selector buddies love the way Zakk trolls everyone especially PAA-G :haha: Lord and Slickr - Easygoing and very friendly VVVS Laxman - His passion for cricket is just amazing :hatsoff: Pakistani posters like Utalk :hatsoff:,Asim,Key board are all very classy THE REALIST - :hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff: Love the way he lays it to the Indian team when they perform poorly.Quitefrank,honest and upfront with his views.Add's little bit of humour as well.He remind's me of Bob Willis infact he is ICF'S version of Bob Willis for some reason this video reminds me of him [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZaFVztdp9k]Bob Willis slagging off Ricky Ponting - brilliant! #bobwillis #rickyponting #england #ashes #cricket - YouTube[/ame]

Yoda-esque - very sensible with his posts and very civilized Zakk and PAA-G - Super Selector buddies love the way Zakk trolls everyone especially PAA-G :haha: Lord and Slickr - Easygoing and very friendly VVVS Laxman - His passion for cricket is just amazing :hatsoff: Pakistani posters like Utalk :hatsoff:,Asim,Key board are all very classy THE REALIST - :hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff: Love the way he lays it to the Indian team when they perform poorly.Quitefrank,honest and upfront with his views.Add's little bit of humour as well.He remind's me of Bob Willis infact he is ICF'S version of Bob Willis for some reason this video reminds me of him