zubinpepsi Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 man even in a prono by pros doesnt last more than 30 mins .. wtf.. 1 hr yada yada. ...??
flamy Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Is ERECTION banned in your state too? :hmmm: :hysterical::hysterical: epic!
flamy Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 I believe this. The first time you do it' date=' you actually think that you should be doing it for three hours...then you realize one day that five minutes is much better especially if you want to get back to watching the game...:roti:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
flamy Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 man even in a prono by pros doesnt last more than 30 mins .. wtf.. 1 hr yada yada. ...?? abe zubin, i told you to do those exercises!
kabira Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 funniest thread, need that every day after the Day's play.
Lurker Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Such threads should be banned from ICF. Unless accompanied by a picture :--D
punjabi_khota Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 I think he is referring to doing ghar ki safai. Shaadi se pehle hi lag gaya karne aur 1 ghanta laga :phehehe:
Guest Gunner Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 I think he is referring to doing ghar ki safai. Shaadi se pehle hi lag gaya karne aur 1 ghanta laga :phehehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Thanks all for your support. :icflove: I did it. :yay::aha: It lasted only for an hour and 14 minutes and 52 seconds. :(( Now, I wanna do it again.....am i addicted? :nervous: Abbey tu stop-watch le kar seconds bhi count kar raha tha kya? BTW, the world's average intercourse time is only 5 minutes so you are setting up wrong expectations to many of the virgins here. If you go more than thirty minutes in the same position, the girl will be so sore that she will kick you off her. And for the first time, its actually takes you very long to even penetrate and get in the right position Come to think of it, you might be talking about something completely different. Smart boy
jaggadaku Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Thanks all for your support. :icflove: I did it. :yay::aha: It lasted only for an hour and 14 minutes and 52 seconds. :(( Now, I wanna do it again.....am i addicted? :nervous: Abbey le raha tha ya de raha tha
Yoda-esque Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 It's for threads like these that I wake up every morning. My miserable existence is redeemed by the OP who, when on the verge of being deflowered asks his ICF friends if it is Ok to do so. Words fail me at times like these.
CSK Fan Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 OP, dont call her she, she is a person, your left hand that is
Yoda-esque Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 1 hr +...not possible. Are we talking about a horse here?
WC2011INDIA Posted August 12, 2011 Author Posted August 12, 2011 Guys, the whole process lasted that long. Obviously, the actual ******* was not that long. I didn't have the timer watch.....she had in her room.
Clarke Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 Are we talking about a horse here? lambi race ka ghoda :ridinghorse:
kabira Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 make be it took them 1 hour to go through rakshabandhan ritual.
Karan114 Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 make be it took them 1 hour to go through rakshabandhan ritual. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted August 12, 2011 Posted August 12, 2011 make be it took them 1 hour to go through rakshabandhan ritual. Yeah, she had to drag him from under the bed he was hiding and tie the rakhi while he wept