Does marraige affects performance of sportsperson on the field?

Yes, b4 he gets married - he plays awesome and then we all know te story Viru got triple b4 his marriage laxman was i awesome form in Aus b4 he got married I think others like kamran akmal did well b4 his marriage there are few others

Explain Yuvraj and Bhajji.
An interesting trend with Yuvi: Whenever he starts dating Kim Sharma, he starts performing bad. When he stops, he starts playing well.
Yes, b4 he gets married - he plays awesome and then we all know te story Viru got triple b4 his marriage laxman was i awesome form in Aus b4 he got married I think others like kamran akmal did well b4 his marriage there are few others
For one Mariage Akmals performance become like this.... just think....he have option of more marriages
..sorry, all is sucked with first marriage ( no pun intended )

It varies from person to person. Some of them are professional enough not to get affected by this and do put same amount of effort before and after marriage. Some of them really get inspired and become more focused and their game improves. Some of them lose the drive and focus , consequently their game degrades.

Sachin scored his 200 after marriage. Dhoni won a WC after marriage. I think the positives in marriage far outweigh the negatives. But thats a topic for another day.

Jadeja got MoM yesterday without Marriage..... Shoib malik Banned after Marriage Viru became Baldy after Marriage Afridi ate ball after marriage
Jadeja got MoM yesterday without Marriage.....
If he never gets a MoM after marriage, you'll have a point.
Shoib malik Banned after Marriage
He was banned before his wedding also. I think he's been banned and unbanned many times on either side of the day he said Qabool hai. So your point is not valid here.
Viru became Baldy after Marriage
Maybe. But that has nothing to do with his performance on field. You have no point here.
Afridi ate ball after marriage
Read the OP. It asks "does marriage affect performance of a sportsperson on the field?" Biting a ball does affect Afridi's performance. Hence marriage affects his performance.QED. :P

I think there are certain beliefs that I have come across for an average joe who isn't a sportsman "Shaadi karke aadmi jaldi thak jaata hai" or a certain belief that "Shaadi ge baad Aaami ka weight badne lagta hai". I remember during Hazare movement, Anna reacting to Laloo's question marks over his fasting abilities, "Barah bachon ka baap kya jaane ek brahmachari ki takat" or something along those lines. I think esp. in Indian traditions / mythology, while women are greatly empowered in places, there is a deep rooted suspicion / apprehension of a woman's role and impact on a man's life. Maybe all of this was OT

I think there are certain beliefs that I have come across for an average joe who isn't a sportsman "Shaadi karke aadmi jaldi thak jaata hai" or a certain belief that "Shaadi ge baad Aaami ka weight badne lagta hai".
I am living proof of this. I bloated within 3 m=4 months of us living in and at then of the 4th month we got married. Trust me, my mother could not recognize him. I went from a 30 to 36/38 in those 3-4 months. Many of my old friends find it impossible to believe that I could put on weight...I was so thin during my younger days.