The Outsider Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja can express himself! Junta ka chewtiya kaatne ka training program chala rakha hai Dhoni ne? Express himself? ******** ye Sobers ya Richards hai jo express karega. Indian cricket is awaiting Lundfakeer Jadeja to express himself.
Iconoclast Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja's bowling should have gotten hammered yesterday ... I'll leave to your imagination why it didn't
Old guy Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja's bowling should have gotten hammered yesterday ... I'll leave to your imagination why it didn't was jadeja entertaining whole paki batting line up? :woot:
NameGoesHere Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja's bowling should have gotten hammered yesterday ... I'll leave to your imagination why it didn't Please don't leave it to my imagination, it's disgusting.
Iconoclast Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 was jadeja entertaining whole paki batting line up? :woot: His hair was entertaining the whole paki line up :giggle:
Old guy Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 His hair was entertaining the whole paki line up :giggle: just hair? :hmmm: i was thinking more in lines of how was he able to fit every one in his bed :vroam:
Iconoclast Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 just hair? :hmmm: i was thinking more in lines of how was he able to fit every one in his bed :vroam: He had to kick Dhoni out first :vroam:
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 It was disciplined bowling' date='" he said. Asked why R Ashwin was sent ahead of Ravindra Jadeja, Dhoni replied, [b']"For us he is a contributory cricketer. Ashwin is a proper batsman, so we thought if I and Ashwin can have a partnership and then Jadeja can express himself (later on)." thats a big statement about Ashwin,bound to put pressure on him
SLICKR392 Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 thats a big statement about Ashwin' date='bound to put pressure on him[/quote'] Its already being shown in Test cricket. :afraid:
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Its already being shown in Test cricket. :afraid: yep.but now hes expected to perform n it might hamper him.I think he should bat at 8 only
Old guy Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 He had to kick Dhoni out first :vroam: dhoni has chawla too :winky:
rahulrulezz Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja can express himself! Junta ka chewtiya kaatne ka training program chala rakha hai Dhoni ne? Express himself? ******** ye Sobers ya Richards hai jo express karega. Indian cricket is awaiting Lundfakeer Jadeja to express himself. :hysterical: The guy can't even cross the inner circle..talking about expressing himself:cantstop:
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 :hysterical: The guy can't even cross the inner circle..talking about expressing himself:cantstop: didnt he hit two sixes yesterday?:hmmm:
rahulrulezz Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 didnt he hit two sixes yesterday?:hmmm: with a strike rate of 69 :giggle: Dude, let even Chawala/Mishra bat at as allrounder for 60 ODI matches and even they would more than double the sixes Jadeja has hit over his career... 8 of his top 10 innings have come in loosing cause.. shows how he plays for himself and his averages... btw aren't you from his land of Saurashtra/Gujrat
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 with a strike rate of 69 :giggle: Dude, let even Chawala/Mishra bat at as allrounder for 60 ODI matches and even they would more than double the sixes Jadeja has hit over his career... 8 of his top 10 innings have come in loosing cause.. shows how he plays for himself and his averages... btw aren't you from his land of Saurashtra/Gujrat his career SR is same as Rohit Sharma:giggle: u were alluding to his power that he cant clear the circle n I just asked a question.why did u get angry?:giggle: yeah such a selfish player,dives around to stop boundaries n look other bowlers look better:giggle: he bats at 7-8 n his top scores would inevitably come wen team is in trouble n on verge of losing.but dont let that stop u from hating. he isnt a power hitter fine but does an okay job. as for my land,see below my avatar:winky:
rahulrulezz Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 his career SR is same as Rohit Sharma:giggle: u were alluding to his power that he cant clear the circle n I just asked a question.why did u get angry?:giggle: yeah such a selfish player,dives around to stop boundaries n look other bowlers look better:giggle: he bats at 7-8 n his top scores would inevitably come wen team is in trouble n on verge of losing.but dont let that stop u from hating. he isnt a power hitter fine but does an okay job. as for my land,see below my avatar:winky: lolll no wonders why only Rohit fans support this moron... Rohit and Jadeja are like cancer to Indian team... sala, there is no ilaaz to them..... just when you think you they are gone, they effing come back... btw, isn't it shame that a guy who comes at #7(when you need to up the ante) has Strike Rate of mere 77.. I wud piss on that... compare to that to SR of allrounders from different teams ( Pollard, Razzaq, Watson, T.Perera,N.Mcculum, Mathews, R.Peterson, S.Patel, Bresnen)... yaar e ki kitta tu, u from Chandigarh?? My paternal side is from there(Panchkula) and we have our apartment there)
Cevno Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja isn't a good ODI batsman, but he's a pretty decent bowler. His eco rate is pretty good overall and has a decent average.
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 lolll no wonders why only Rohit fans support this moron... Rohit and Jadeja are like cancer to Indian team... sala, there is no ilaaz to them..... just when you think you they are gone, they effing come back... btw, isn't it shame that a guy who comes at #7(when you need to up the ante) has Strike Rate of mere 77.. I wud piss on that... compare to that to SR of allrounders from different teams ( Pollard, Razzaq, Watson, T.Perera,N.Mcculum, Mathews, R.Peterson, S.Patel, Bresnen)... yaar e ki kitta tu, u from Chandigarh?? My paternal side is from there(Panchkula) and we have our apartment there) hes not a slogger,bit of like Kaif whos stuck at no.7.I think he should be higher up the order n allow Yuvraj n Raina to bat in last 15 overs. u from Panchkula?my relatives live there.Sector 21:friends: P.S. I'm not a Rohit fan.je iljaam kona la mhaare te:winky:
Number Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Decent ER? 5.3 in the middle overs is decent on those tracks when you are not picking up any wickets? He was trash in the CB series' date=' not okay. And that's where the next WC will be with India playing a lot of their group matches at Perth. WTF is Jadeja going to do on Perth like tracks in batting or bowling?[/quote'] Completely useless in CB series. Dhoni kept going with him, our seamers usually 2-3 picked wickets in the first 10-15 overs. Then Dhoni kept him and Ashwin for 20 overs where batters milked them without giving wickets and that left seamers for onslaught in the last 10-15 overs. It was not the story of one game, rather a pattern. In batting he wasn't able to clear big Australian grounds, they were like endless ocean for him.
Trundler27 Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Jadeja is extremely inconsistent and does not have the skills to lift his game under pressure. He is at best a utility fill-in type of player that will play quite a few games bcoz he is butt buddies with dhobi. Otherwise his best asset is his fielding. Guyz like Nohit and Jaddu have been given the longest rope possible and yet have provided little return.... i wouldn't be sad one bit if moved on from both these fellas in LOIs and tried other options of which we have many coming up