Abey... Sunny survived.... Too many tharakis hoping too much in coming days from Leon.... Nothing they gonna get... :D BTW on wednesday itself Kamal tweeted that Shradhdhaa will be out

Bro' date=' just imagine, if your gf or wife would be sleeping around with random people just for a role in a movie, won't it make any diff to you. In that way, actually many people will be just using such girls for fun and then throw away, by giving false promise of giving a role in a movie. Don't know about you, but for me it surely does affect me. Whether you call me, conservative, backward or whatever. Let me tell you, not only for Indians, same is the thinking of most of the people around the world, whether its America, Europe or Asia. [b']Modernization is the most tinkered, misunderstood or wrongly used word today. And your point where you said most flopped actresses are better than most Indian housewives, why to choose actress, there are much better fields like teacher, doctor, sportswomen, engineer and many more where they can contribute to the society in a much much better way.
Nothing to do with modernization. You stated that many girls 'ruin their lives'. I dont understand how lives are ruined just by sleeping with someone. They might get fleeced, cheated on their promise but so do many people in many walks of life. IMO women who really ruin their lives are the one who compromise on their goals, who make so called 'sacrifices' for others and dont have their own life. When in life you try to take your own path, there will always be people who will try to cheat you or harm you. But no one can 'runi' anyone's life
Nothing to do with modernization. You stated that many girls 'ruin their lives'. I dont understand how lives are ruined just by sleeping with someone. They might get fleeced' date=' cheated on their promise but so do many people in many walks of life. IMO women who really ruin their lives are the one who compromise on their goals, who make so called 'sacrifices' for others and dont have their own life. When in life you try to take your own path, there will always be people who will try to cheat you or harm you. But no one can 'runi' anyone's life[/quote'] What about those people who gives false promises to give a role in a movie after 'compromising'? But, in reality, they were just using those girls. These incidents are common. After 'compromising', they are no-where to be found. In fact, that 'sleeping' episode which you are saying, there is nothing wrong in that, that 'sleeping episode' is later found on cds in the market or at internet (you know what i am talking about). The proportionate of such blue movies coming out is much higher as compared to quality A grade movies. 1000 blue films to may be only 10 quality movies. So, that means more bad actresses as compared to very few quality movie actresses. And most of those girls are actually end up becoming C-grade actresses where only 'sex' sells. So, if there is one quality movie releasing like 'No entry', then there will be 100 new blue movies coming out, compared to that. And IMO, even A grade actresses and even boys as well from this industry, does have to compromise for sure.
How the feck does sleeping with someone ruin one's life? IMO' date=' even the most flopped of actress are better than most of the Indian housewives, at least they get to persue something they love and lead their own lives[/quote'] So much love for the porn star and so much scorn for the housewife.I hope you find one to share your life with.
So much love for the porn star and so much scorn for the housewife.I hope you find one to share your life with.
I do not think he meant that, he is just saying, it is better to be a happy porn star living her dream life (whatever it is) - than a housewife who is confined to a certain lifestyle against her dreams/wishes.
What about those people who gives false promises to give a role in a movie after 'compromising'? But, in reality, they were just using those girls. These incidents are common. After 'compromising', they are no-where to be found. In fact, that 'sleeping' episode which you are saying, there is nothing wrong in that, that 'sleeping episode' is later found on cds in the market or at internet (you know what i am talking about). The proportionate of such blue movies coming out is much higher as compared to quality A grade movies. 1000 blue films to may be only 10 quality movies. So, that means more bad actresses as compared to very few quality movie actresses. And most of those girls are actually end up becoming C-grade actresses where only 'sex' sells. So, if there is one quality movie releasing like 'No entry', then there will be 100 new blue movies coming out, compared to that. And IMO, even A grade actresses and even boys as well from this industry, does have to compromise for sure.
it is completely unrelated to your previous post - which was about, whether it is ok for an actress to sleep for favor. IMO, whoever takes this step of sleeping for favor, is (should be) fully aware of the risks involved.
Nothing to do with modernization. You stated that many girls 'ruin their lives'. I dont understand how lives are ruined just by sleeping with someone. They might get fleeced' date=' cheated on their promise but so do many people in many walks of life. IMO women who really ruin their lives are the one who compromise on their goals, who make so called 'sacrifices' for others and dont have their own life. When in life you try to take your own path, there will always be people who will try to cheat you or harm you. But no one can 'runi' anyone's life[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up: IMO, the tradition of marriage should be do away with in India. It has been given more importance than anything else in our country. A girl and boy must marry and have 1-2 children, this must not be looked as a necessity in the society. Any unmarried girl and a boy are always seen with a suspect eye by the people and seriously, we should not connect sex with marriage like anyone have to be married to have sex or anyone should not have sex before marriage. To me, it gives an impression like we do marriages so that girl and boy can have sex. This looks very hypocritical to me.
ye kaha padh liya bhai?Itti pasand hai to Pakistan le jaa.....post kar dunga.No charges.
kal ki episode daikh laina bhai... She has already entered back in house... She will rock again! :dance: and aik wohi to dabbang contestant hey...
I know she is Symond's Interpreter/Translator:facepalm: Dabangg...you mean PAAAGAL
PM is back :yay: :yay: :yay: but as guest only :(( not fair
She is supposedly translating since she is in..... Looks like She will win it for Symonds