Texy Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 what has happened to team pakistan? so many controversy, backbiting, finger pointing, retirement/unretirement....very unprofessional and no team unity...
Yoda-esque Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 The average Heart Cubic capacity of the Pakistani Team just got bigger
asterix Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 I was wondering what will happen to the "Non-Stop Comedy Show" with the removal of Ijaz Butt from the scene..But thanks for small mercies..Lale-Di-Jan stepped in to continue the show..Way to go.. :aha:
Asim Posted October 18, 2011 Author Posted October 18, 2011 ^ also I have strong hopes from Zaka Ashraf as well... Afterall he is a Zardari class fellow...
Cricket Tragic Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 Wasim Akram is going to have a good laugh.
ali0786 Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 nothing surprising here. I bet he will try to undermine Misbah's captaincy now, so you guys get ready for some more drama in the coming months.
singhprakash72 Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 Yes! Yes! Yes! The best all rounder in the world is back. lala tusi great player O. :--D ok, good to see saadi baba back :two_thumbs_up: maybe i made unethical first statement. but stil welcome back you mars destroyer! :yay: jupiter is in danger, now that saadi, ho ho bab ba paa booo shahid is back/ :ohmy: Paaji ek Sawal Pak fans ke liya..(question for Pak fans) Sab ton mittha phal kehra hai? (Which is the sweetest fruit?) Afridi....Kyun(Why) ? Kabhi khata hi nahi hota (never gets sour)...moment it gets sour we put aside(retire) to make it Paka (sweet) and then use it again...and the cycle goes on & on & on...........................
Cricket Tragic Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 nothing surprising here. I bet he will try to undermine Misbah's captaincy now' date=' so you guys get ready for some more drama in the coming months.[/quote'] Isn't he going to take over the ODI captaincy from Misbah?
Cricket_Guru Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 saadi baba just needs to calm down now, abit! just abit!
Cricket Tragic Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 From Twitter Shahid Afridi is the Founder of the game "Cricket",It's up to his choice,Whether he take rest or Play cricket regularly,.,. :WTF: :facepalm:
MCcricket Posted October 18, 2011 Posted October 18, 2011 What a loss for Pakistan this non performer will be back lol, joker.After playing cricket for so many years he would not learn to bat or behave himself,as a bowler average, am not sure why he was in the team for so long , just hype around him.
ravishingravi Posted October 22, 2011 Posted October 22, 2011 Retire? Never. There are the greats. There are the legends. And then there are those sportsmen who transcend labels, those who represent something greater than merely excellence in their respective disciplines. Jessie Owens. Mohammed Ali. And Shahid Afridi. For me, and dare I say for many others, Afridi is not just merely a ball-biting, pitch-scuffing, boom boomer that wears the jersey of our next door bomber. He is the very anthropomorphism of its foreign policy. Like when he sticks out his crotch after getting a wicket, Afridi becomes an emphatic visual metaphor for the Pakistani position of ”Yeah so we are going to support the Haqqani Network and other terrorists, so what you going to do about it eh?” The Pakistani establishment attacks the car windows of the US with vigorous blows, threatening to puncture their tyres or scratch the side with their can-tips unless the Yanks cross their palms with silver. Then after filling their pockets, they turn around, burn the US flag and arm their enemies, before running once again as the US car stops at the light. Reflecting that defining characteristic of Pakistani foreign policy, Afridi can be found aggressively insisting on playing in the cash-rich IPL (not for himself, as he adds, but for other Pakistani cricketers)and then abusing Indians for not being big-hearted enough, at least not in comparison to Pakistanis, when rebuffed. Both of them share the same love for the unvarnished truth—the Hindu-Zionist conspiracies, India stage-managed 26/11, India lost to Pakistan in every war and that Afridi was sixteen when he first burst onto the cricketing arena. And together, they are responsible for two of the greatest laugh-out-loud lines of modern times, morbidly ironic because of the mouths they come out of and their track records. The first is ” We are fighting terrorism”. And the second is, of course, “I retire”. Welcome back Shahid Afridi. We missed you. http://greatbong.net/2011/10/23/retire-never/
Retard Posted October 24, 2011 Posted October 24, 2011 This guy ( Shahid Afridi ) as dramatic as Rakhi Sawant. L- O - L
DomainK Posted October 24, 2011 Posted October 24, 2011 This guy ( Shahid Afridi ) as dramatic as Rakhi Sawant. L- O - L That is an insult to poor Rakhi.
hiha Posted October 24, 2011 Posted October 24, 2011 whats so breaking? as expected d loud mouthed **** returns....... whats d meaning of retirement in pak dictionary? a small vacation followed with unseen stupid media sensation and back within few months!!!! dats what i think :blink::headshake:
maniac Posted October 24, 2011 Posted October 24, 2011 This guy ( Shahid Afridi ) as dramatic as Rakhi Sawant. L- O - L Nah Afridi has a naturally enlarged heart where as Rakhi has the areas around that surgically enhanced
Vijay.Sharma Posted October 28, 2011 Posted October 28, 2011 the next time I retire will be the last one From the horse's mouth - http://www.espncricinfo.com/magazine/content/quote/index.html :--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D