MCcricket Posted November 8, 2011 Author Posted November 8, 2011 Ishant sharma is only bowler after Zaheer Khan who can handle India bowling Power. Irfan Pathan is also good bowler but he is not enough powerful as a opening bowler. This is more in context of finding the next , left arm pacer, to be spearhead
Cricket Tragic Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Irfan Pathan was a rubbish test bowler.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Sangwan : This lad has lot of potential IMO, but somehow he doesnt realize it i guess. If i were in his shoes, i would not be flirting around with girls, as i've read he does, i would be sharpening my all round skills, specially my bowling, to bowl a bit quicker, which would put me in the category of bowlers of International Standards. He is not that low on speed, when started was around 125kmph, nowdays his speed is between 127-136kmph( decent, nothing special). If he can raise it by 5kmph also that would give him lot of oppurtunities to represent the country, as he is one bowler who is clever and out thinks the batsman. ). he is old news. everybody was talking about him in 2008, but his bowling has gotten worse since then. he is also a lot fatter now, should cut down down on eating the typical indian diet.
rkt.india Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 he is old news. everybody was talking about him in 2008, but his bowling has gotten worse since then. he is also a lot fatter now, should cut down down on eating the typical indian diet. no..i think you have not seen him now..he has one of the fittest body among fast bowlers in India. i had posted his pic as he has done a lot of gym work and has developed some muscles.
gaurav92 Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 no..i think you have not seen him now..he has one of the fittest body among fast bowlers in India. i had posted his pic as he has done a lot of gym work and has developed some muscles.
rkt.india Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 I am talking about Pradeep Sangwan, not Rudramam Pratap-ul-Haq Singh.:haha:
gaurav92 Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Arey Bhai with that pic I meant that RP mia is jealous of you posting Sangwan as a much more fitter athlete in domestic circuit.
rkt.india Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Arey Bhai with that pic I meant that RP mia is jealous of you posting Sangwan as a much more fitter athlete in domestic circuit. I Know chotu...ham samajahta hun...tum kya kehna chahte ho...tabhi to hamne Sangwan ki pic post kari to reply RP-ul-Haq.:haha:
gaurav92 Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Theek hain Motu I mean Mota Bhai :--D :icflove:
flamy Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Instant Karma is our next spearhead. I had harbored hopes of Sree being a decent lieutenant to him, but he is falling away.
vamos_rafa Posted November 8, 2011 Posted November 8, 2011 Instant Karma is our next spearhead. I had harbored hopes of Sree being a decent lieutenant to him' date= but he is falling away. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
achilles Posted November 9, 2011 Posted November 9, 2011 Instant Karma? Wth flamy? Expected your sense of humour to be a bit better.
Sachinism Posted December 29, 2011 Posted December 29, 2011 Who is after him? :nervous: The guy is unreal, among the top 3 in the world easily
satishg Posted December 29, 2011 Posted December 29, 2011 He was the reason why we lost 4-0 against England, if he had been there the story would have been different. The bowling attack gets so much energy with him in the side.
Dravid_TheWall Posted December 29, 2011 Posted December 29, 2011 We already have an experienced and talented seamer ready to replace Zaheer and lead our attack in all formats.
MCcricket Posted December 29, 2011 Author Posted December 29, 2011 Zaheer is a master of his craft, being a left hander, being able to move the ball both ways of the seam and in air,last 4 to 5 years he for me can be rated in top three best bowlers, selectors need to start looking at left armers like Anwar Ahmed, Pawan Suyal, P Parmeswaram,Sangwan as having a left armer with skills is priceless.
gaurav92 Posted December 29, 2011 Posted December 29, 2011 We already have an experienced and talented seamer ready to replace Zaheer and lead our attack in all formats. Yes Sir Aggy is a Legendz
Dravid_TheWall Posted December 29, 2011 Posted December 29, 2011 Yes Sir Aggy is a Legendz Er not anymore. I am going to bed. Hope India win. Want to wake up and see Tendu ton.