ganeshran Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 I thought after Ijaz Butt, PCB was run more professionally. Guess not.
maniac Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Good to see PCB chief carrying the historical tradition of 'blame India policy' which is the core for any leadership setup in Pak. Now I can happily say everything is normal in this world
Ultimate_Game Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Pakis back to their old ways of blamin everyone but themselves for their ills :haha: So it's India's fault that Pakis are going bankrupt :hysterical:
adi B Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 A. He never said that. B. Tribune is a masala paper C. Why you guys so obsessed with what he says ? so that we can laugh :--D
adi B Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 i think ashraf had an intution that the pcb is gonna get bankrupt, so how to save his own ****? oh yeah blame on bcci , the whole country will believe this ....he is pretty smart for his own liking
Clarke Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 C. Why you guys so obsessed with what he says ? Lol obsessed .. its ur cricket chief & players that go about making statements. How about they not be obsessed with India ? Next up, why are u guys obsessed with Hafiz Saeed!
Ultimate_Game Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Going by this guy's logic India must be scared s**t about B'desh as India is the only country so far not to host B'desh till now :haha: Pakis and their logic :cantstop:
Ultimate_Game Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 A. He never said that. B. Tribune is a masala paper C. Why you guys so obsessed with what he says ? We are simply having a good laugh :haha: By the way care to explain who's obsessed after reviewing the following instances... 1. Tanvir - "Hinduoun ki zehaniyat hi aise hoti hai" 2. Afridi - "Our hearts are bigger" and countless other and then denying he said that even though it was recorded on video :hysterical: 3. Previous PCB chief Butt - "Indians want to ruin Pakistan cricket" once the WC was moved due t security even though Pakis couldn't stop attack on SL team after promising "presidential" security :haha: 4. Akhtar - "Tendulkar was afraid of me" and "his legs used to shake while facing me" :hysterical: Maybe the guy should get a copy of 2003 WC game :giggle: 5. Likes of Sohail, Basit Ali, Latif who come out with new conspiracy theories blaming India and Indians at the drop of a hat 6. The new PCB chief coming out with "India is afraid to play Pakistan" and "India wants to bankrupt Pakistan" :hysterical: Now pray tell me who's obsessed? I mean your players and officials are on record every other day about India :haha: Now you can tell me how people like Dhoni, Tendulkar or BCCI officials have said anything about Pakis. You won't find any coz India doesn't really give cr@p about Pakis and our policy is not Paki centric where everyone has to talk about and blame Pakis for garnering support.
Yoda-esque Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 We are simply having a good laugh :haha: By the way care to explain who's obsessed after reviewing the following instances... 1. Tanvir - "Hinduoun ki zehaniyat hi aise hoti hai" 2. Afridi - "Our hearts are bigger" and countless other and then denying he said that even though it was recorded on video :hysterical: 3. Previous PCB chief Butt - "Indians want to ruin Pakistan cricket" once the WC was moved due t security even though Pakis couldn't stop attack on SL team after promising "presidential" security :haha: 4. Akhtar - "Tendulkar was afraid of me" and "his legs used to shake while facing me" :hysterical: Maybe the guy should get a copy of 2003 WC game :giggle: 5. Likes of Sohail, Basit Ali, Latif who come out with new conspiracy theories blaming India and Indians at the drop of a hat 6. The new PCB chief coming out with "India is afraid to play Pakistan" and "India wants to bankrupt Pakistan" :hysterical: Now pray tell me who's obsessed? I mean your players and officials are on record every other day about India :haha: Now you can tell me how people like Dhoni, Tendulkar or BCCI officials have said anything about Pakis. You won't find any coz India doesn't really give cr@p about Pakis and our policy is not Paki centric where everyone has to talk about and blame Pakis for garnering support. :two_thumbs_up:
Asim Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 @Ultimate_Game yaar mairey mohallay mai 3,4 log india k against bhot batain kartey hian, I'll tell you, note & add them, will give your list more strength... Man You actually proved Iconoclast right, look at your post, Butt, Tanvir, Basit, Latif... really? God, you literally remember word by word whatever been said by whoever XYZ, now you know what :D THIS is the obsession he was talking about :winky:
Ultimate_Game Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 @Ultimate_Game yaar mairey mohallay mai 3,4 log india k against bhot batain kartey hian, I'll tell you, note & add them, will give your list more strength... Man You actually proved Iconoclast right, look at your post, Butt, Tanvir, Basit, Latif... really? God, you literally remember word by word whatever been said by whoever XYZ, now you know what :D THIS is the obsession he was talking about :winky: There's a difference between "mohaillay wale log" and a team's players and board officials and that was the point. Plus I remember these instances just like I remember jokes I heard a long time back similar to how I remember Kambli and Bedi's rantings or Amarnath's "selectors are a bunch of jokers" or Lele's "this team will lose 3-0" comments :giggle: But the point is that you hardly hear any Indian player/official so focused on Pakis in an official capacity whereas Paki players/officials come out with a comment centered on India every other day. So who's obsessed? By the way kudos to you comparing a post from a fan forun with PCB chief's official statement with reards to "obsession" :haha:
Needforspeed Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 The guy starts off by saying that Pak Board is financially sound..Then he goes on to rant that India is trying to Bankrupt them. But I still fail to understand how India can Bankrupt the Pakistani Board or any other board even if it wants to. Nowhere in the article that is clarified (as to how Indian board is trying to Bankrupt the other Boards). Except for the one series (2012) against Pakistan, the Indian Board has kept all its committments to all countries as per the Future Tour Programme. SL Board landed in a mess of its own making, Bangladesh Board is quite OK as far as finances are concerned and according to him Pakistan Board is also financially sound. Then what's he talking about? I am seriously wondering if this guy is mentally sound.
rabinjackman Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 :cantstop: if we bankrupt all these boards, whom will we play cricket with?
Asim Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 There's a difference between "mohaillay wale log" and a team's players and board officials and that was the point. Plus I remember these instances just like I remember jokes I heard a long time back similar to how I remember Kambli and Bedi's rantings or Amarnath's "selectors are a bunch of jokers" or Lele's "this team will lose 3-0" comments :giggle: But the point is that you hardly hear any Indian player/official so focused on Pakis in an official capacity whereas Paki players/officials come out with a comment centered on India every other day. So who's obsessed? By the way kudos to you comparing a post from a fan forun with PCB chief's official statement with reards to "obsession" :haha: On the whole Indo-Pak obsession is world famous so I dont think so this factor alone can increase or decrease it, just my opinion... What my point is: lets say if Latif says something about Indian cricket tonight at 8:45pm india time , at 9:00pm it will be a real hot subject of discussion from NDTV to Times of India to IndiaTv(Latif ko daikho!!! Latif ko suno!!! Latif ko pakro!!!) to ICF, Ultimate_Game 'd memorize it word by word to have another shikaar in the list... on the other side Latif 'd be thinking baap rey mai abhi b itna popular hun mujey to khud ko pata nahi tha...
Needforspeed Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 If they release this song they will become Millionaires :hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Epic
Iconoclast Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Mods can we adjust the title please ... nowhere in that article does he say that "India are trying to bankrupt Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh ..."
Ultimate_Game Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 On the whole Indo-Pak obsession is world famous so I dont think so this factor alone can increase or decrease it' date=' just my opinion... What my point is: lets say if Latif says something about Indian cricket tonight at 8:45pm india time , at 9:00pm it will be a real hot subject of discussion from NDTV to Times of India to IndiaTv(Latif ko daikho!!! Latif ko suno!!! Latif ko pakro!!!) to ICF, Ultimate_Game 'd memorize it word by word to have another shikaar in the list... on the other side Latif 'd be thinking baap rey mai abhi b itna popular hun mujey to khud ko pata nahi tha...[/quote'] The very fact Latif and company have to comment about India says it all :haha: This is a forum where any comment from any player, be it Eng or Aussie players will be discussed. But nowhere will you see a board chairman of any nation (be it B'desh, India, SL, Eng, Aus etc.) ranting and crying about another nation like the way PCB chiefs do about India :haha: I am sure Afridi would be coming out with a statement soon enough how the Indian board is trying to bankrupt PCB :cantstop:
Sarkar Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 We are simply having a good laugh :haha: By the way care to explain who's obsessed after reviewing the following instances... 1. Tanvir - "Hinduoun ki zehaniyat hi aise hoti hai" 2. Afridi - "Our hearts are bigger" and countless other and then denying he said that even though it was recorded on video :hysterical: 3. Previous PCB chief Butt - "Indians want to ruin Pakistan cricket" once the WC was moved due t security even though Pakis couldn't stop attack on SL team after promising "presidential" security :haha: 4. Akhtar - "Tendulkar was afraid of me" and "his legs used to shake while facing me" :hysterical: Maybe the guy should get a copy of 2003 WC game :giggle: 5. Likes of Sohail, Basit Ali, Latif who come out with new conspiracy theories blaming India and Indians at the drop of a hat 6. The new PCB chief coming out with "India is afraid to play Pakistan" and "India wants to bankrupt Pakistan" :hysterical: Now pray tell me who's obsessed? I mean your players and officials are on record every other day about India :haha: Now you can tell me how people like Dhoni, Tendulkar or BCCI officials have said anything about Pakis. You won't find any coz India doesn't really give cr@p about Pakis and our policy is not Paki centric where everyone has to talk about and blame Pakis for garnering support. Akthar before Asia cup game 2010 vs India " There is something wrong within the Indian Team " Umar Gul before world cup " I ll target India,s batting Order " Paki Fans " UDRS was fixed Third umpire tampered Sachin dismissal.
Sarkar Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Epic Its a big cup its a big cup :hysterical::hysterical: big cup for big hearted team.