Sean Bradley Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Though I dont agree with Kapil Paaji, but he really missed a point of Dhonis "Dostana" with Jadeja. Dhoni and Jadu are the Sharukh-Karan of Indian Cricket :icflove:
The Dark Horse Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 No, RP Singh to England was an inspiring selection:hitler:
J P K Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 everyone questioning jaddu ` and raina place at least these two contribute in the field what has sachin and sehwag done in this whole series no one dares to question them
Sean Bradley Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 everyone questioning jaddu ` and raina place at least these two contribute in the field what has sachin and sehwag done in this whole series no one dares to question them Kiddish to compare, Sachin & Sehwag with Raina & Jadega, Raina has still contributed to the Indian team in some way or the other, but Jadega ?? His batting and bowling doesnt even look intl. class to find a place in the playing 11. Can dhoni justify his selection ahead of yousuf pathan, why was tiwari not given a chance ? What has Jadega done to get a place ahead of him?? Free Blow@&%s?
achilles Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Kapil Dev is just spoiling his image by giving these kinds of interviews :woot:
chainsmoker1985 Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 everyone questioning jaddu ` and raina place at least these two contribute in the field what has sachin and sehwag done in this whole series no one dares to question them I think you should be more concerned about your own place in the playing 11. You are soon going 2 loose it after getting beaten badly at the hands of Bangladesh in Asia Cup
chainsmoker1985 Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Kiddish to compare' date=' Sachin & Sehwag with Raina & Jadega, Raina has still contributed to the Indian team in some way or the other, but Jadega ?? His batting and bowling doesnt even look intl. class to find a place in the playing 11. Can dhoni justify his selection ahead of yousuf pathan, why was tiwari not given a chance ? What has Jadega done to get a place ahead of him?? Free Blow@&%s?[/quote'] Jadeja is in the team only coz of IPL value of 2 mil $. Whether or not he performs, but he will attain his place till IPL. It has nothing to do with selection or captaincy, its just plain BCCI don't drop those players who bring commercial and financial benefits to them.
J P K Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Kiddish to compare' date=' Sachin & Sehwag with Raina & Jadega, Raina has still contributed to the Indian team in some way or the other, but Jadega ?? His batting and bowling doesnt even look intl. class to find a place in the playing 11. Can dhoni justify his selection ahead of yousuf pathan, why was tiwari not given a chance ? What has Jadega done to get a place ahead of him?? Free Blow@&%s?[/quote'] i am not comparing anyone we might never need jaddu had sachin sehwag fielded well sachin is specialist batsman while sir jaddu is specialist fielder
J P K Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 I think you should be more concerned about your own place in the playing 11. You are soon going 2 loose it after getting beaten badly at the hands of Bangladesh in Asia Cup Vk is also set to explode in asia cup
Number Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Raina's place should not be questioned. He has won so many games batting at no. 6 , if he is failing at no. 5 then he should be sent to no. 6 first. Picking Jadeja and Ashwin for every game looked biased to me.
J P K Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Raina's place should not be questioned. He has won so many games batting at no. 6 , if he is failing at no. 5 then he should be sent to no. 6 first. Picking Jadeja and Ashwin for every game looked biased to me. rahul sharma was injured dhoni needed two spinners if he trys for 4 fast bowlers he gets banned for over rate another fact was vk and irfan were injured so dhoni could not got for 4 bowlers option too
Number Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 rahul sharma was injured dhoni needed two spinners if he trys for 4 fast bowlers he gets banned for over rate another fact was vk and irfan were injured so dhoni could not got for 4 bowlers option too Looks like Medical staff of this team is a joke. Rahul got injured in 1st T20 , then he played 2nd T20 and 1st ODI. Since then he was on bench , missed whole tournament and they didn't even ask for a replacement. :facepalm:
SLICKR392 Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 i am not comparing anyone we might never need jaddu had sachin sehwag fielded well sachin is specialist batsman while sir jaddu is specialist fielder Sachin wasn't impressive but Sehwag was really good at the field.
The Realist Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Dhoni's man-management skills are awful - to never even give Manoj Tiwary ONE game all tour is demoralising for the player. Its clear there is a clique and bias in the team.
Old guy Posted March 6, 2012 Posted March 6, 2012 Dhoni's man-management skills are awful - to never even give Manoj Tiwary ONE game all tour is demoralising for the player. Its clear there is a clique and bias in the team. ++
Sean Bradley Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Jadeja is in the team only coz of IPL value of 2 mil $. Whether or not he performs' date=' but he will attain his place till IPL. It has nothing to do with selection or captaincy, its just plain BCCI don't drop those players who bring commercial and financial benefits to them.[/quote'] What Financial Benefit are you talking about, a Team Led by Dhoni bought a Lame Ass Player for US$ 2 Million??? Is Jadeja worth 2 Million?? Only a fool will buy him for 2 Million US$...I would rather Invest my Money on Sakib Ul Hasan Ahead off this over-paid over rated idiot, I remember this guy cost us World T20 2009, Is he still worth 2 Million US$?
Sean Bradley Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 i am not comparing anyone we might never need jaddu had sachin sehwag fielded well sachin is specialist batsman while sir jaddu is specialist fielder Saves 10 Odd Runs in the Field, Gets Smacked all around the park for sixes, Cannot Hold Bat at Number 6 ?? I am not a Sachinist, but in simple terms "dhoni ke g%$@ mein dum nahi hai" to touch sachins position in the team, he axed sehwag, and that is all he can do !
Mariyam Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Are these really Kapil's words? If really, then :hatsoff: Generally, a person who is used to litigating would use words like seemingly biased - instead of just saying biased allegedly corrupt- instead of just saying corrupt. unintentionally lost control of the car- was stoned and could barely keep his eyes open and so on... Doing that shifts the onus from the speaker and he can always say that his claim is based on popular hearsay. Kapil in this case insinuates that Dhoni is biased without actually saying so. Looks like NDTV added words to the interview to cover their backsides.
yoda Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 conspiracy theorists are giving those from across the border a run for their money.
Stuge Posted March 7, 2012 Posted March 7, 2012 Seems like he gave one interview and now media is elaborating every line of that interview in the addition of their own prospective.