Any smokers out there?

PriyankaSR

People here are very cowards. Smoking is so nice feeling' date=' but people not realize that. Very shameful and sad.[/quote'] oh yeah .its like driving motorbike without helmet :haha: God[if there is any] favours the brave !! -SJ

oh yeah .its like driving motorbike without helmet :haha: God[if there is any] favours the brave !! -SJ
Yes yes. You praise Bradman when he not wear helmet when batting, but laugh when people not wear helmet when motorbiking. I never wear helmet when driving my Bullet but still fit as a fidel.

Tobacco sucks. The only thing it gives is a bitter taste in the mouth. Mary Jane FTW! Having said that - A glass of Jack + a puff of Marlboro Red + Cold evening + a few blondes to flirt around with = Award winning combo! :nice:

Yes yes. You praise Bradman when he not wear helmet when batting' date= but laugh when people not wear helmet when motorbiking. I never wear helmet when driving my Bullet but still fit as a fidel.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Yes yes. You praise Bradman when he not wear helmet when batting' date= but laugh when people not wear helmet when motorbiking. I never wear helmet when driving my Bullet but still fit as a fidel.
:hysterical::hysterical: There are thousands active thread in Cricket Talk section where this post will fit perfectly. Sad to see it is lying here in Chitchat section :headshake:

Yes yes. You praise Bradman when he not wear helmet when batting' date=' but laugh when people not wear helmet when motorbiking. I never wear helmet when driving my Bullet but still fit as a fidel.[/quote'] BhaiJaan aapka account kisi ne hack kar liya hai kya??