ICF Official Happy Birthday Thread

Stuge

TODAY my son Yuvraj singh is one years old!! this time last year i was recieving all your congratulations n lovely messages!!!!! Please have a drink and toast a future superstar and you can all say i remember punjabiplaya predicting it years ago!!! :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
:grouphug: Please treat your son's favorite chocolate from my side.

TODAY my son Yuvraj singh is one years old!! this time last year i was recieving all your congratulations n lovely messages!!!!! Please have a drink and toast a future superstar and you can all say i remember punjabiplaya predicting it years ago!!! :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
wow congrats man :) did ya get my pm? wish him happy b'day form my side :P

Already a year. :omg: It seems as if you created that 'just had a baby boy' thread few weeks ago. Celebrate and enjoy. :)

:two_thumbs_up: HBD Yuvi junior! :icflove:

Happy Birthday yuvi baby:):icflove:

Happy Birthday gaurav92:party: DSC_0329.JPG
:woot: Thnks paaji :icflove:
Happy Birthday Gaurav.... getting closer to a thicker moustache..
Thanks tdigzz bhai :icflove: And, I don't keep the mustaches now :((. Clean shaved like a good boy :-)
:birthday::thrasher:Happy Birthday Gaurav:icflove:
Thanks yaar :) :icflove:
:hysterical: :birthday: Gauri!
Thanks SD :icflove:
The mo maketh the man - Grow a mean mo' date=' Botham style![/quote'] Thanks mate :icflove: