Wow.. I cannot believe I am alive to see the day when Clowns XI is leading CSK in the points table. :(( Somebody shoot me.
(Cry, cry, itna :whine: karta hai kai ko) Please gimme your address :deal:

the reason KXI did well was because they played as a team, hussey, saini, mahmood, PK, harris, mandy all played a good part. And as for RCB its either gayle and ABDV doing well otherwise the team PHAILING big time awanna/apanna zak and Legend are no good

^^^Harris..... Bhaiya...aap kaun sa match dekh rahe the??
That's part of the deal...you carry your mates through tough times and they come through for you, look at Chawla. :winky: Like i said, our fan base and out team is really a "pride," win or loose. Where is Saurav? I hear the warriors are doing really well. :hysterical:

Bruaaah!! Great bowling by PK at the start, however, with Gayle going bonkers in the middle overs, it looked like RCB were going to get somewhere near 200. 57 came in 2 overs ... that's how fast RCB recovered. But Mahmood bowled brilliantly to restrict RCB to around 160. Dogra seems a misfit for t20 while Nayar looks out of touch.. I would rather have Bipul instead of Dogra... I think he might have twisted his knee in the last match. Mandeep and especially Saini played a big part. Saini was timing it really well. Good to see all of them accelerating after the PP including Hussey. That hiccup in the end shouldn't have come... they should have finished the game by the 17 over and tried to capitalized on that negative NRR. What seemed a comfortable victory went to the second last over and a big relief after that Chawla 6. Still need to win 4 out 6... Gotta keep that momentum going...considering we've ended up in 5th position twice and missing out on the semis twice. wsu2ie.jpg

That's part of the deal...you carry your mates through tough times and they come through for you, look at Chawla. :winky: Like i said, our fan base and out team is really a "pride," win or loose. Where is Saurav? I hear the warriors are doing really well. :hysterical:
But But..where were you when Kittiesz were losing?? Anyways..looks like the real Punjabi is from across the border :P
Right here fella. I am the mascot; work takes me away at times, but always here. You should go back and read my original posts; being a lion has nothing to do with being Punjabi, Marati, black, pink, or purple. That's for more narrow minded people who can't see past their own tiny wang, who consider such things to be important. Being a team, and part of the Pride is beyond the understanding of such small minded men...:giggle:

^^^ who was that moti aunti ...and look at Bipul sharma..haat mein plate leke khara hai :haha: good stuff though

Bruaaah!! Great bowling by PK at the start, however, with Gayle going bonkers in the middle overs, it looked like RCB were going to get somewhere near 200. 57 came in 2 overs ... that's how fast RCB recovered. But Mahmood bowled brilliantly to restrict RCB to around 160. Dogra seems a misfit for t20 while Nayar looks out of touch.. I would rather have Bipul instead of Dogra... I think he might have twisted his knee in the last match. Mandeep and especially Saini played a big part. Saini was timing it really well. Good to see all of them accelerating after the PP including Hussey. That hiccup in the end shouldn't have come... they should have finished the game by the 17 over and tried to capitalized on that negative NRR. What seemed a comfortable victory went to the second last over and a big relief after that Chawla 6. Still need to win 4 out 6... Gotta keep that momentum going...considering we've ended up in 5th position twice and missing out on the semis twice. wsu2ie.jpg
nicely summed up:hatsoff: yeah we still need to 4,coz our NRR is bad.. I think we need to play Miller instead of Harris Bipul,n even Powar.Nayar n Dogra r no good.also Valthaty needs to be given a chance in middle order.I dont like Marsh opening,he should be no.3 where hes most successful
Was on the match thread cheering your team while you were sleeping :giggle: And posted on your thread too after the match when you were nowhere to be seen :giggle: Good to see you back ... now hang around no matter whether you win or lose