by not acting like $ and future husbands should not act like perverts:desiwoman:
But technically every single girl is also a future wife (most cases :P). Point is, even if she tried to flirt with or get close to him, there is no reason to doubt that the guy is not her fiance.
oh a threesome gone wrong :cantstop: It seems everybody has injuries, kuch to ghapla hai babu
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: you troll ke bool

I am sure Chris Gayle is somehow involved in this. :orderorder: After all, he is probably staying in the same hotel, he must have known what was happening and yet and he did not do anything to stop Luke. Book him for negligence I say! Please arrest him before RCB's next game. :pray:

++ if only for 3 days then apologise n let him off on 21st
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
On the contrary, RCB would be praying Vinay gets arrested :giggle: It's amazing everyone lives on this FLAT world but everyone has their own agenda :om:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
they can dtop Vinay from RCB team,we cant drop Gayle from thier team:((
Yeah thats a good idea..Also add Gayle and De Villiers in the PIL. Please someone....DC must beat RCB somehow.
Even if Vijay Mallya, Sid Mallya and Deepika Padukone play for RCB, they'd still win. Sid Mallya's paddle scoops and switch-hits would be good enough for DC.
:thefinger: