The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

Lol...At least his PR agencies in Karnataka dont think so..In Kannada' date=' BJP slogan was "ellakku parihara , modi sarkara" translated as "Solutions for every problem from Modi government"..[/quote'] Slogans are always short & sweet,you cannot inculde everything there. Even people expect only few things from government.
So you have problems with both Kejriwal taking Con support and Kejriwal returning Con support. at least have one stand.
Kejriwala didn't returned con party support,he just ran away.
Modi will not be able to talk in front of any one of those names. But I think Rahul Gandhi and Narendra Modi debate would be close. RaGa may just edge him out though.
So now AAP hopes rest on RaGa :hysterical:
Slogans are always short & sweet,you cannot inculde everything there. Even people expect only few things from government.
:--D SO why are you :hatsoff:ing Modi when he says he never said he has solution for every problem?
For not doing drama...:--D
He will certainly do/accept anything to become PM but will the likes of Mamta/Mayawati etc support him if needed.....
yeah. that is remain to be seen. However, if you look at it Modi seems to have lost complete self-respect. First he made overtures to Jayalalitha, who snubbed him badly and trashed is Gujrat model. Now Mamta insulted him even more badly and called him butcher.
:hysterical: Modi attacked Jaya first because BJP already created alliance there..so it's BJP's duty to give prefernce to alliance rather than some third parties. Same case with MAmata as well, BJP has to motivate it's own cadres first. It's always possible to throw some bones at Jaya/Mamata later..first pritority is BJP & it's allies.
For not doing drama...:--D
Oh..So you are so impressed by his acting in everydays rally that you think he is real character..Dont blame you, he is really good drama actor with his perfect voice modulation. :haha:
Oh..So you are so impressed by his acting in everydays rally that you think he is real character..Dont blame you' date=' he is really good drama actor with his perfect voice modulation. :haha:[/quote'] He is lot better than 'that' bhagoda for sure :two_thumbs_up:
I agree with you' date=' he is better Dramebaaz than that Bhagoda.:two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] No one can beat Uturnwala in drama :cantstop:
Modi will not be able to talk in front of any one of those names. But I think Rahul Gandhi and Narendra Modi debate would be close. RaGa may just edge him out though. :hysterical:
Congress suppporters ashamed to come out in open. Hiding behind the AAP propaganda :giggle:
Gujarat has been shining no doubt. But Modi is not the correct prime minister for India. He can’t speak English, he is a tea seller and he is of that mentality. If there is a meeting with Obama, he will have to take some translator along. http://qz.com/203114/what-indian-women-think-of-narendra-modi/
Interesting comment that. Irrespective of your opinion of Modi, surely we all have to agree that's got to be the worst explanation ever. That's really such a bad and insecure attitude. These kind of thinking disappoints me greatly and I do hope that thinking can be changed in our nation. Various AAP or Congress supporters have said same thing/
Modi ki do kaudi ki aukat nahi hai....wave to door ki baat. There is a plethora of AAP leaders who can absolutely kill off Modi in a live debate...AK, Yadav, Sanjay Singh, Sisodia, Bhushan, Vishwas, Dilip Pandey and many more. And Modi is s hit scared of AAP. The votes that he and the BJP will get are due to the Ambani-money that has bought large section of the media. BJP trolls are a joke if they think otherwise.
this calls for the most "deluded POTW" :cantstop:
Modi ki do kaudi ki aukat nahi hai....wave to door ki baat. There is a plethora of AAP leaders who can absolutely kill off Modi in a live debate...AK, Yadav, Sanjay Singh, Sisodia, Bhushan, Vishwas, Dilip Pandey and many more. And Modi is s hit scared of AAP. The votes that he and the BJP will get are due to the Ambani-money that has bought large section of the media. BJP trolls are a joke if they think otherwise.
It takes a lot of shrooms to conjure up a post like this :hatsoff: