mastana Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 So gentlemen what's your pre/post shaving regimen? If I have the time this is how I do it:- Pre Shower Dry-Up Apply Shaving Cream Press a hot towel over it ( 1-2 mins) Re-apply Shaving cream Shave Post Wash face Rub an ice cube over face Apply after shave balm (Nivea for men double action balm) Takes bout 5-10 mins. But for me this is the best way to get ready for the day ahead. Someone introduced me to this method of shaving and now I can never ever go back to my two minute shaves. From being a daily chore now I actually look forward to my daily shaves. So what bout you guys? How do you'll shave? is it a chore or an enjoyable experience? aur kis kis tarah ke kaam aap itna well planned way mein karte hai sir:hatsoff:
gaurav92 Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 Just don't forget that it's a razor what it's function is. Don't get carried away. :hysterical:
punjabi_khota Posted June 22, 2012 Posted June 22, 2012 Soap-shave-shower :nice: :nono: TMI for chicks ..jaa roti bana ja ke main aata hun khane aaj shaam ko :yay:
Ram Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 This is my regimen - Shave, get the eff out. P.S; effin idiots with effin regimens :mad:
The Dark Horse Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 A bit of beard on the face is nice :regular_smile:
Yoda-esque Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 Soap-shave-shower :nice: LkklW7VEBHA :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
ganeshran Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 LkklW7VEBHA :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical:
Aaku Posted June 24, 2012 Posted June 24, 2012 LkklW7VEBHA :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :giggle:
Texy Posted June 24, 2012 Posted June 24, 2012 recently seen few desi aunties who adamantly refuses to shave off excess hair ....absolutely zero concern when it comes to grooming themselves...even after years of living in America..the concept of deodorant and cologne is still alien to them...bad breadth, unkept hair, clothes smell of sweat, out of shape and yet they wonder why their hubbies are staring at 'goris'
Crookbond Posted June 24, 2012 Posted June 24, 2012 I always wonder when girl desires a Brad Pitt looking like boy-friend, does she understand she needs to be an Angelina Jolie as well? :hmmm: