I occasionally watch Comedy Circus on Sony and these days Jhalak on Colors because I am a big fan of Isha Sherwani.
but then u hv to watch Jayasuriya too
FIR used to be good long back' date=' then it's been *****y since the second season. Do they still show office office and yes boss?[/quote'] No, they were classics.
but then u hv to watch Jayasuriya too
:haha::haha: Actually I caught Jaya's dance towards the end a bit. The only two dances I managed to watch last episode were of a bit of Jaya and Isha. Both got the same numbers from the judges. :phehehe:
I only watch Indian idol and will probably watch big boss. I usually watch these every year. Btw I got some jhandu desi channels on my roku (via yupp tv) and they have all these Sahara channels, are they any good ?
Indian idol sucks because of the judges. They need to be a little more creative than just make fun of paid actors trying to add humor to the show.
I watch Taarak mehta too:embarassed:
It too started well ,they had fights in the society ,But nowadays it full of overacting and Mindless stories.The problem with indian seriels is they do not end on a high but drag on with a few exceptions like sarabhai.
It too started well ' date='they had fights in the society ,But nowadays it full of overacting and Mindless stories.The problem with indian seriels is they do not end on a high but drag on with a few exceptions like sarabhai.[/quote'] yeah u r right.I actually watch thier older episodes more..still is ok as a stressbuster
:haha::haha: Actually I caught Jaya's dance towards the end a bit. The only two dances I managed to watch last episode were of a bit of Jaya and Isha. Both got the same numbers from the judges. :phehehe:
Jaya got the same numbers as Isha?:ohmy:
Yeah, Jaya got a total of 27 and Isha also got a total of 27. Needless to say, Jaya was pathetic while Isha was fantastic. Some messed up system of scoring.
Indian idol sucks because of the judges. They need to be a little more creative than just make fun of paid actors trying to add humor to the show.
I dont think they need to pay people to be morons, trust me there are enough idiots like Amits who are willing to perform for free. I dont mind the auditions but I like the real stages. I think some of the singers they find are really good.
Yeah' date=' Jaya got a total of 27 and Isha also got a total of 27. Needless to say, Jaya was pathetic while Isha was fantastic. Some messed up system of scoring.[/quote'] scoring is always lulz on TV shows, I remember watching Comedy circus or some shyt like that and every team got 9 or 10 :WTF:
The Grahshobha crowd (e.g. from ICF it would be Beetle' date=' Gaurav92, Mariyam, Sarkar etc) watch all the soaps on Star.[/quote'] I don't watch any of this family drama stuff.Can't stand it.:facepalm: The only sh#t stuff I am interested in is the nonsense reality stuff like Roadies and that Bigboss .:((
I occasionally watch Comedy Circus on Sony and these days Jhalak on Colors because I am a big fan of Isha Sherwani.
Isha of the Zaheer fame? That is almost unfair.She is a fantastic dances.....:omg:
It too started well ' date='they had fights in the society ,But nowadays it full of overacting and Mindless stories.The problem with indian seriels is they do not end on a high but drag on with a few exceptions like sarabhai.[/quote'] My colleagues rave about that Tarak Mehta series. I gave it a try once and just changed the channel midway. It was awful. The annoying hyper-acting, just got on my nerve. Why can't there be more subtle comedies like the yesteryear Flop Show. That was a classic. :((
My colleagues rave about that Tarak Mehta series. I gave it a try once and just changed the channel midway. It was awful. The annoying hyper-acting, just got on my nerve. Why can't there be more subtle comedies like the yesteryear Flop Show. That was a classic. :((
Bhai you are Right and sane.chidiya ghar on sab is a whole lot better and it does give a message.
I watched Chidiya ghar for a while.pathetic show.babuji teaching adult men like they teach in school with blackboard n the men asking meaning of simple proverbs everybody knows:WTF:.then they talk irritatingly,one in grammer language another in train language.only good character is Gadha but even that gets boring after a while.the storyline of every episode is predictable n boring the show is for kids.I dont see how a sane adult can tolerate that crap

watched some performances of Jhalak Dikhla ja n everyone was pathetic.dunnoi why they give such high scores

:cantstop: BTW, Isha Bhabhi must be a judge there, not a contestant.:two_thumbs_up:
The Grahshobha crowd (e.g. from ICF it would be Beetle' date=' Gaurav92, Mariyam, Sarkar etc) watch all the soaps on Star.[/quote'] :WTF: Are you mistaking me for Ganeshran? :mad: Badaam acche lagte hain, ek hazaroon mein kaju ka chilka hai etc all sound like serials he'd be glued to. For the record, I just watch the news channels, Zoom TV for Bolly gossip :D, MTV/ Channel V/ B4U music, and the Travel and Living channel. I don't watch much TV.