(Around)20 year old cute girl in an organic grocery shop asked me "you have any plans after this.. are you free" .. uh ..without realizing why she asked i said "i have plans.." .she said "thought so". I understood her intention only when i was about to leave. not like things would have been different if i had understood in the first place. I would have said "I am a happy husband and father" :)

O Teri... Looks like everybody made it large today/nite... :aha:
Absolutely. The RSS shakha pramukh of Bilaspur has been caught selling jawaabi antardesi chori chupe. Chi chi kitna low gir gaya chaddi brigade.
(Around)20 year old cute girl in an organic grocery shop asked me "you have any plans after this.. are you free" .. uh ..without realizing why she asked i said "i have plans.." .she said "thought so". I understood her intention only when i was about to leave. not like things would have been different if i had understood in the first place. I would have said "I am a happy husband and father" :)
Naughty at forty :omg:
Sabki nikal padi..Aaj poornima ki raat hai kya?:giggle:
avatar2242_19.gif The only time a hot girl came to me at a disc and asked me if I would have drink with her was when I went with a GF .. I was so pround that day .... especially since the girl was really HOOT PS: pls mek dua that kaki doesnt read my posts .. ever
Kaki-ji,Aap kahaan hai?
This is the only time in USA:) I probably have to thank my hair dresser :) first time i had my hair cut by a guy in the US .. Good job i tipped him 3$.
Absolutely. The RSS shakha pramukh of Bilaspur has been caught selling jawaabi antardesi chori chupe. Chi chi kitna low gir gaya chaddi brigade.
Here..it was long overdue.. 20sfx40.jpg
:hmmm: USA shift hona parega, it seems.. Now I know why Kaka left Ozland for USA.. :icflove:

Work is KILLING. :mad: Left home at 7 in the morning, came back at 10 in the night... That too on a Friday! :mad::mad: P.S; nvm, I iz learning new things, life's great :yay: