Sean Bradley Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 Loved it when he scored a 199 and celebrated a double century, and then went back crying on 199 to the dressing room....Reminded me of that sehwag century and instruction to bowl a No. ball !!:haha::hysterical:
khanjee Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 such a loser..where is the class? Pak players wanted to shake hands and this guy just turn his back on them and started running crying..what a loser....he wouldn't have done this to an Aus/Eng team coz his White sarkar would have been upset with him... ******* kahin ka
lameduck Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 Loved it when he scored a 199 and celebrated a double century' date=' and then went back crying on 199 to the dressing room....Reminded me of the sehwag century and instruction to bowl a No. ball !!:haha::hysterical:[/quote'] It wz Dilshan to be precise. Don't be jealous of achievements of players from other countries.
Sean Bradley Posted June 23, 2012 Author Posted June 23, 2012 It wz Dilshan to be precise. Don't be jealous of achievements of players from other countries. No one's jealous, and it was sanga...
lameduck Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 No one's jealous' date=' and it was sanga...[/quote'] I saw/heard the video. Clearly heard who it was.
Needforspeed Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 I saw/heard the video. Clearly heard who it was. http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2010-08-18/top-stories/28304529_1_anura-tennekoon-tillakaratne-dilshan-sri-lanka-cricket Yes and I think Dilshan was fined for that and Randiv was suspended for one match.
suraj Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 kya hua?? I am not following the match so don't know the incident here I do remember the Viru & no-ball incident
crics Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2010-08-18/top-stories/28304529_1_anura-tennekoon-tillakaratne-dilshan-sri-lanka-cricket Yes and I think Dilshan was fined for that and Randiv was suspended for one match. From the same article : Sangakkara also came under the scanner as he was heard instructing Randiv in Sinhalese "If he hits the ball, he gets the run" after Sri Lanka Cricket examined stump microphone audios to determine whether any player had played a role in coaxing Randiv to bowl a 'no-ball'.
khanjee Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 kya hua?? I am not following the match so don't know the incident here I do remember the Viru & no-ball incident Sanga wasn't taking runs coz he wanted to protect tail enders, then he hit a 6 and started his celebration of 200 only to realize that there was a mistake on scoreboard. Somehow he lost strike and number 11 had to face full over from hafeez, he got bowled 2nd ball and sanga 199 not out.. sanga was pissed, pak players tried to shake hands, the guy just walked of crying..
Crookbond Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 I think this video should seal the deal who the player was. Decide for yourself. 0n_SUHnJusQ
suraj Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 Sanga wasn't taking runs coz he wanted to protect tail enders, then he hit a 6 and started his celebration of 200 only to realize that there was a mistake on scoreboard. Somehow he lost strike and number 11 had to face full over from hafeez, he got bowled 2nd ball and sanga 199 not out.. sanga was pissed, pak players tried to shake hands, the guy just walked of crying.. Kool- hota hai aisa bhi
adi B Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 feck u whinga, such a cry baby, deserved this fate...i almost fell of my bed laughing whinga stranded :hysterical:
Raghav_12 Posted June 23, 2012 Posted June 23, 2012 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Sanga got what he deserves.. Serves him right. It was very clearly seen in that video that he only asked Randiv to do that No-Ball. Srilankan board didn't want to put blame on their Captain that's why they fined only Dilshan.