Magneto Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 he means India A teammates didnt beat him up due to his reputation otherwise maybe he'd have taken more wickets:--D Still it's a very confusing statement The India A batsmen did not beat him up because he would cry (since he has a crying reputation). That much I understand. How is taking wickets connected here? :idunno:
rahulrulezz Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 He meant England A which is more hillarious...
Magneto Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 He meant England A which is more hillarious... No, I am sure he was giving us some inside dressing-room dope as to what happened after India A won the match. Sree must have bragged that he has won the match singlehandedly when the India-A batsmen attacked him saying that they played well as well. Then someone must have intervened and said: 'Chhod Chhod jaane de ... yeh ek number ka rondu hai, abhi ro dega (alluding to the Bhajji slap)'. I want to know what happened after that. I demand clarification :hitler: :hitler:
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Still it's a very confusing statement The India A batsmen did not beat him up because he would cry (since he has a crying reputation). That much I understand. How is taking wickets connected here? :idunno: maybe he'd start thinking straight after beating:desiman:
rahulrulezz Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 No, I am sure he was giving us some inside dressing-room dope as to what happened after India A won the match. Sree must have bragged that he has won the match singlehandedly when the India-A batsmen attacked him saying they played well as well. Then someone must have intervened and said: 'Chhod Chhod jaane de ... yeh ek number ka rondu hai, abhi ro dega (alluding to the Bhajji slap)'. I want to know what happened after that. I demand clarification :hitler: :hitler: :hysterical:joker hai yaar tu... yes Sreesanth, we need clarification
Old guy Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 No, I am sure he was giving us some inside dressing-room dope as to what happened after India A won the match. Sree must have bragged that he has won the match singlehandedly when the India-A batsmen attacked him saying that they played well as well. Then someone must have intervened and said: 'Chhod Chhod jaane de ... yeh ek number ka rondu hai, abhi ro dega (alluding to the Bhajji slap)'. I want to know what happened after that. I demand clarification :hitler: :hitler: he guided all the bowlers...:clap:
Aum Universe Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 :--D how can you keep a straight face after that statement I obviously meant England A. Read a few reports on the game. He bowled well but also they naturally were cautious against him due to his reputation. His stats reflect that for the game.
Aum Universe Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 No, I am sure he was giving us some inside dressing-room dope as to what happened after India A won the match. Sree must have bragged that he has won the match singlehandedly when the India-A batsmen attacked him saying that they played well as well. Then someone must have intervened and said: 'Chhod Chhod jaane de ... yeh ek number ka rondu hai, abhi ro dega (alluding to the Bhajji slap)'. I want to know what happened after that. I demand clarification :hitler: :hitler: You seem to derive a lot of pleasure from fictional stories against one of our kindest and humble players. How many players would take time to talk to everyone who came to see him? Sree did just that on eve of india A match.
Aum Universe Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCvox4qjDZw]*Must Watch* Sreesanth vs Anderson - Psycho Stare - YouTube[/ame]
King Tendulkar Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 *Must Watch* Sreesanth vs Anderson - Psycho Stare - YouTube :hysterical::two_thumbs_up:How anyone cannot love sree is beyond me, love this bloke, legend:hysterical::hysterical:
King Tendulkar Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 You seem to derive a lot of pleasure from fictional stories against one of our kindest and humble players. How many players would take time to talk to everyone who came to see him? Sree did just that on eve of india A match. Welcome back. ICF has genuinley missed you:two_thumbs_up:
Number Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 lmao what a stare..Anderson was like what the hell.:hysterical:
ganeshran Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 *Must Watch* Sreesanth vs Anderson - Psycho Stare - YouTube Reminds me of TqAqwwoExqg
Vilander Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Congratulations to you Mr Sreesanth. We have seen from your twitter and facebook group your immense struggle during this intense injury period. Ignore haters who have nothing better to do or fickle fans who now regard you as the last bastion of hope as the team is going through a rough ride. These jokers will also turn on you. Your true fans believed in you in the beginning and always will regard you as a great, you certainly have the potential. I know that you enjoy "Sreesanth fan of the week" on facebook as much as we do! When you cross that boundary line you still have that fire and passion But like a true human being you are a gentleman off the pitch :hatsoff: I cannot think of a more deserving candidate to succeed for India. You have been blessed with god given talent in bowling but your presence is the most striking. No cricketer can match your charisma. You are spiritually inclined, recite poetry, good at music, dancing and your quotes about life are very motivational. You are a superstar yet humble with all your fans and it was a pleasure meeting you. Only you could leave such an impact from such a short time where others didn't. It was fitting seeing you dismiss a player of KP's calibre against India A. I know how hard injuries can be from personal experience but you had the mental fortitude and kept praying. We are also praying for your success. Your belief is phenomenal and I hope you write an autobiography one day on what everything means to you. Other players may have power lobbies or close friends in the team but you are never alone because God is with us all as you know. Your destiny has been mapped out already but you have already won because of how you carry yourself. A land which has produced many great players with many personalities, yet you stand out for me! Some are mild mannered, some think they are cool/aggressive, but you are the one that stands out All the best for the future and I hope you read this and comment :hatsoff: hey DTW we were missing you man, start posting in your old id pls..it is fun
JaFanatic Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Reminds me of TqAqwwoExqg :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Lord Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Reminds me of TqAqwwoExqg :ohmy: Chokohli would be proud:isalute:
Aum Universe Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Thanks everyone. I love this forum. Some real good posters on here and I applaud the emotion they put into indian matches and planning!
Aum Universe Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 lmao what a stare..Anderson was like what the hell.:hysterical: It's a good tactic. Match referre can't say anything and in the end Anderson looked silly mouthin off :giggle: Also he worked him over in that over with the ball and body language. Shame he was injured during the tour or he would have bowled much better. He had the toe problem but it wasn't diagnosed. You could tell though from nets he wasn't fit.
daryl1985 Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Congratulations to you Mr Sreesanth. We have seen from your twitter and facebook group your immense struggle during this intense injury period. Ignore haters who have nothing better to do or fickle fans who now regard you as the last bastion of hope as the team is going through a rough ride. These jokers will also turn on you. Your true fans believed in you in the beginning and always will regard you as a great, you certainly have the potential. I know that you enjoy "Sreesanth fan of the week" on facebook as much as we do! When you cross that boundary line you still have that fire and passion But like a true human being you are a gentleman off the pitch :hatsoff: I cannot think of a more deserving candidate to succeed for India. You have been blessed with god given talent in bowling but your presence is the most striking. No cricketer can match your charisma. You are spiritually inclined, recite poetry, good at music, dancing and your quotes about life are very motivational. You are a superstar yet humble with all your fans and it was a pleasure meeting you. Only you could leave such an impact from such a short time where others didn't. It was fitting seeing you dismiss a player of KP's calibre against India A. I know how hard injuries can be from personal experience but you had the mental fortitude and kept praying. We are also praying for your success. Your belief is phenomenal and I hope you write an autobiography one day on what everything means to you. Other players may have power lobbies or close friends in the team but you are never alone because God is with us all as you know. Your destiny has been mapped out already but you have already won because of how you carry yourself. A land which has produced many great players with many personalities, yet you stand out for me! Some are mild mannered, some think they are cool/aggressive, but you are the one that stands out All the best for the future and I hope you read this and comment :hatsoff: Welcome back sir.
Aum Universe Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Reminds me of TqAqwwoExqg This should be in chit chat. This thread is dedicated to Sree talk.