India might become home for Pakistan cricket

I think Mumbai should be one of the home venue as well for Pakis - after all it's just a few minutes away from Karachi by air and a few hour away by boat :dontknow:
:laugh:
I think Mumbai should be one of the home venue as well for Pakis - after all it's just a few minutes away from Karachi by air and a few hour away by boat :dontknow:
If Pakistan cricket team tours Mumbai i assure you they would be ruckus all over the city tod dalega shiv sena.
:hysterical: And I am sure D Company can arrange for a Tour Guide.
Also' date=' the chances of them getting beaten up by Bal Thackeray significantly reduces :D[/quote'] Chances of Indians in Mumbai getting beaten by Shiv Sena is higher than chances of Pakistani in Mumbai getting beaten by them.
Chances of Indians in Mumbai getting beaten by Shiv Sena is higher than chances of Pakistani in Mumbai getting beaten by them.
In that case Pak cricket team shud land at Mumbai for a trial to see whether they will get beaten black and blue or dont.
why cant you come to India during cricket series...
If Pakistan cricket team tours Mumbai i assure you they would be ruckus all over the city tod dalega shiv sena.
Shiv sena is only good for diging up pitches, harassing innocent civilians (like folks from Northern part of the country), forcibly extorting money in the name of "collecting funds for Ganpathi" etc. Shiv Sena is like a neighborhood bully who you know will wet his pants and run away when there's sign of real trouble.
A 'Pakistani team' did visit Mumbai in 2011 and we didn't see any Shiv Sena member going out to welcome them. :phehehe:
I m on about coming into Mumbai city not the Airport transit its not as if they stayed in Mumbai.
Shiv sena is only good for diging up pitches' date=' harassing innocent civilians (like folks from Northern part of the country), forcibly extorting money in the name of "collecting funds for Ganpathi" etc. Shiv Sena is like a neighborhood bully who you know will wet his pants and run away when there's sign of real trouble.[/quote'] I m 110% sure if Pakistan cricket team comes to Mumbai city not the Airport and stays there you will see some trouble for sure thats what i think. Ausssies or any team is allowed but Pakistanis i highly doubt because i remember bcci dont give matches to Mumbai when Pakistan plays since 1993 blasts.
I m 110% sure if Pakistan cricket team comes to Mumbai city not the Airport and stays there you will see some trouble for sure thats what i think. Ausssies or any team is allowed but Pakistanis i highly doubt because i remember bcci dont give matches to Mumbai when Pakistan plays since 1993 blasts.
I am sure there will be trouble but my point was that the they will only cause trouble for fellow Indians, and who most probably are from other parts of the country and have immigrated to Mumbai. Shiv Sena are just a bunch of thugs and I don't really have much respect for them.
I am sure there will be trouble but my point was that the they will only cause trouble for fellow Indians' date=' and who most probably are from other parts of the country and have immigrated to Mumbai. Shiv Sena are just a bunch of thugs and I don't really have much respect for them.[/quote'] One thing i will agree with Shiv sena they are always right about Pakistan.

About time we used our massive cricket infrastructure to make more profits. That fight against !error is in its own place. Who says we cannot act against a proxy war covertly while business as usual goes on.

I think Mumbai should be one of the home venue as well for Pakis - after all it's just a few minutes away from Karachi by air and a few hours away by boat :dontknow:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
One thing i will agree with Shiv sena they are always right about Pakistan.
It doesn't take a genius to be right about Pakistan :giggle: You can ask anyone on the streets in India and they can tell you the truth about Pakis :winky:

If this were to happen it would be most disgraceful event in the history of cricekt ( more disgraceful than the way midge crawled to his 100th 100 )

If Pakistan is sponsoring terrorist activities in Ind then how come they are the victims of 100 times more terrorists attacks. Pakistan is doing something to be at the receiving end of these terrorism. Ignoring Pakistan and cutting all the ties will not solve the problem facing a common enemy.

Shiv Sena sab phattus hai saale. Kuch nahi kar payenge tere jaise hi hain. kuch kar nahi sakte hai lekin saare din bhonkte rehte hain