Which city in India would you love to see host the Olympics if it was being hosted in 2020?

Ludhiana babeyo!
+1 for ludhiana :proud:
a cricket stadium in the heart of Punjab would be a good start me thinks... Ideally, a cricket stadium should've been in Ludhiana rather than in Mohali. They probably got cheaper land there I suppose. Even the next proposed cricket stadium is not going to built in Ludhiana.
Noida :isalute: On a serious note, the infrastructure in our major cities has to be improved manifold to host an event on the scale of the Olympics. It will atleast take the next 10 years and sustained investment to come anywhere close to that level, and then there is the big matter of winning the bid
ahem....you mean Greater Noida...?:--D

Call me a pessimist, but we shoudnt even be hosting a kitty party. We need to get our infrastructure in order first . Enough damage has already been done with these *******s like Kalmadi at the helm

a cricket stadium in the heart of Punjab would be a good start me thinks... Ideally' date=' a cricket stadium should've been in Ludhiana rather than in Mohali. They probably got cheaper land there I suppose. Even the next proposed cricket stadium is not going to built in Ludhiana.[/quote'] mohali is actually not that far no point in having another international stadium so near tbh
a cricket stadium in the heart of Punjab would be a good start me thinks... Ideally' date=' a cricket stadium should've been in Ludhiana rather than in Mohali. They probably got cheaper land there I suppose. Even the next proposed cricket stadium is not going to built in Ludhiana.[/quote'] airport hai ludhiana mein ? international players chandigarh pe land karke ludhiana jaayein ab khelne car/bus se?
ok u name the city u want to host olympics.. im sure i will be able to give u atleast 20 reasons why ludhiana wil be better then that :dontknow:
ya ludhiana have is 8 alphabet word while delhi is only 5 alphabets.. that must be the first reason..right:haha::giggle:
airport hai ludhiana mein ? international players chandigarh pe land karke ludhiana jaayein ab khelne car/bus se?
:rofl: Haan bhai, we will have share auto too. Rs.5/- (to Rs. 500/- depending on how much you can swindle) per person. :proud:
That is Indian too just like Arunachal Pradesh is part of China. Ghazwa-E-Beijing :isalute: :idunno:
is japan in india too ? :D always liked animes
24 me se 4 ghante to light aati hai' date=' jis hisab se tu batata hai. :haha:[/quote'] it will be eco friendly olympics ..we will save the world :isalute: delhi :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: did ya see how this city managed cwg ? no one remembers the game every one remembers the problems :giggle:
:rofl: Haan bhai, we will have share auto too. Rs.5/- (to Rs. 500/- depending on how much you can swindle) per person. :proud:
minor glitch will be handled in next 10 years :P
airport hai ludhiana mein ? international players chandigarh pe land karke ludhiana jaayein ab khelne car/bus se?
NRI's not allowed to discuss :finger:
is japan in india too ? :D always liked animes it will be eco friendly olympics ..we will save the world :isalute: delhi :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: did ya see how this city managed cwg ? no one remembers the game every one remembers the problems :giggle:
your conclusion is wrong. i remember cwg as f\turning point for indian sports.why are you assuming that we all give **** to negative reporting
your conclusion is wrong. i remember cwg as fturning point for indian sports.why are you assuming that we all give **** to negative reporting
what turned around ? :confused: there was more thrill in seeing weather stadium will survive the games are corrupt building procedure then games itself and i rememb indian media reported the same :dontknow: it was big lesson never host anything in delhi again even noida is better :two_thumbs_up: