rkt.india Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 bit like bird huh ? Yes. But I still see scope of improvement of pace in him because he has round armish action.
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Yes. But I still see scope of improvement of pace in him because he has round armish action. yeah ...and lately i have seen good trend bowlers are putting in back awana,dinda,shami all can bowl at decent pace so i guess bowlers are being encouraged... lets just hope he stays fit ...injury is the worst thing tht can happen to young bowler specially if he starts to show improvement
Lord Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Saurashtra 130/6 :aha: Pandey : 9-4-16-2 they r mising thier star player:sad:
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 they r mising thier star player:sad: :hysterical:
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 mini laxman fighting out again:two_thumbs_up:
Magneto Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Railways 149/6 against Bengal :hysterical: Great show despite not having two frontline bowlers. Even SS Paul gets a wicket now Only if this team could bat :wall: :wall: (The Ranji equivalent of Pakistan)
vayuu1 Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 It seems my dream ,which I mentioned during thread fire in Babylon is coming true that we soon will be blessed with genuine quicks in near future will hopefully come true
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 It seems my dream ' date='which I mentioned during thread fire in Babylon is coming true that we soon will be blessed with genuine quicks in near future will hopefully come true[/quote'] or we will destroy them like last generation:winky:
vayuu1 Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 or we will destroy them like last generation:winky: Shubh shubh bolo Bhai ,I always wanted to see three genuine quicks (2 150+ 1 145+ who can be a bowling allrounder )backed up by a fast bowling batting allrounder who is capable of bowling 140+ and a genuine wrist spinner
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Shubh shubh bolo Bhai ' date='I always wanted to see three genuine quicks (2 150+ 1 145+ who can be a bowling allrounder )backed up by a fast bowling batting allrounder who is capable of bowling 140+ and a genuine wrist spinner[/quote'] think abt it aaj tak kyu nhi aaye? we had talented group of bowlers before too rp singh was good won us match ta perth sreesanth was good,ishant was brilliant..munaf looked good what happened? we do produce bowlers with potential we just dont take good care of them and nothing has changed to suggest it wont happen again...:((
Number Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Shubh shubh bolo Bhai ' date='I always wanted to see three genuine quicks (2 150+ 1 145+ who can be a bowling allrounder )backed up by a fast bowling batting allrounder who is capable of bowling 140+ and a genuine wrist spinner[/quote'] Aapke paas Alladdin ka chirag hai ? :hysterical:
Magneto Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Shubh shubh bolo Bhai ' date='I always wanted to see three genuine quicks (2 150+ 1 145+ who can be a bowling allrounder )backed up by a fast bowling batting allrounder who is capable of bowling 140+ and a genuine wrist spinner[/quote'] ATG World 11 mein hopefully aise log honge.
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 ATG World 11 mein hopefully aise log honge. south africa have this :beee:
Lord Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 Shubh shubh bolo Bhai ' date='I always wanted to see three genuine quicks (2 150+ 1 145+ who can be a bowling allrounder )backed up by a fast bowling batting allrounder who is capable of bowling 140+ and a genuine wrist spinner[/quote'] do a sabby.change loyalties to SA.though the wrist spinner is Tahir:giggle:
Old guy Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 seriously this guy is laxman of domestic cricket saving ass of his team again :D
rkt.india Posted December 29, 2012 Posted December 29, 2012 mini laxman fighting out again:two_thumbs_up: ?