vayuu1 Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 Folks there has been a complain lodged by mr amitabh thakur in Lucknow against honey Singh accusing him for spreading vulgarity ,lots of people has shown their displeasure against honey Singh on Internet ,his show which was to happen in gurgaon has been cancelled ,all I can say is Nikelegi iski tatti....angrezi seat te ...angrezi seat te :yay:
vayuu1 Posted January 1, 2013 Author Posted January 1, 2013 No No Honey Singh Folks there has been a complaint lodged by mr amitabh thakur in Lucknow against honey Singh accusing him for spreading vulgarity ,lots of people has shown their displeasure against honey Singh on Internet ,his show which was to happen in gurgaon has been cancelled ,all I can say is Nikelegi iski tatti....angrezi seat te ...angrezi seat te :yay:
Number Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 Virat Kohli too seems to be in the line for his Ladki Patao mobile ad. :giggle: http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Ladki-patana-ain-t-cool-Virat/Article1-983226.aspx
Rohit S. Ambani Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 Kya mazaak hai? He is Indian rapper, his songs are offensive but they are super duper hit.
Trichromatic Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 He is Indian rapper' date=' his songs are offensive but they are super duper hit.[/quote'] I know. But filing a complain seems bit too much.
nikred Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 Virat Kohli too seems to be in the line for his Ladki Patao mobile ad. :giggle: http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Ladki-patana-ain-t-cool-Virat/Article1-983226.aspx It is indeed a stupid ad. The timing did not help its cause either. :cantstop:
ganeshran Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 Ridiculous. As much as I despise Honey Singh's music, it makes no sense to ban his songs. What next ? We ban rape and murder from movies, violence from videogames? Barjatya movies and Little Big Planet ftw :headshake:
Prakat Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 @nikred so many ads in the past week were cursed with unfortunate timing. Cafe Coffee Day would have been so proud of their sit-downism campaign until the biggest and most driven youth movement of modern India took to the streets at the same time. Then the skore condoms campaign (there's a lot to score) with one of the ads starting with a girl cutting a long skirt short and steps out to go clubbing because hey she wants to be scored. And another with a girl wearing a tshirt that is a famous quote but in rural India it sounds like a Khap Panchayat wisdom: "Good girls go to heaven, bad girls go everywhere."
moniker Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 Virat Kohli too seems to be in the line for his Ladki Patao mobile ad. :giggle: http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Ladki-patana-ain-t-cool-Virat/Article1-983226.aspx Lol. So the Indian youth watching this stupid AD will get all horny and go on a raping spree? These people are the ones who don't know where to draw the line.
beetle Posted January 1, 2013 Posted January 1, 2013 How can any decent person listen to something from this self confessed rapist?
Stuge Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 his lyrics of the songs are vulgar and cheap to say the least .There are people who are big fan of his songs ,but I'm not .
punjabi_khota Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 For ****'s sake people, the ONLY vulgar song was one that came out 6-7 years ago, before this guy got famous. It is not even clear he was the guy who wrote that vulgar song. There is no video to that song either. I am a big fan of his latest songs, and there is absolutely no vulgarity in them (not anymore than your regular bollywood songs). So STFU.
Stuge Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 For ****'s sake people, the ONLY vulgar song was one that came out 6-7 years ago, before this guy got famous. It is not even clear he was the guy who wrote that vulgar song. There is no video to that song either. I am a big fan of his latest songs, and there is absolutely no vulgarity in them (not anymore than your regular bollywood songs). So STFU. itna gussa kyun ho raha hain bhai:nervous::nervous:
punjabi_khota Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 itna gussa kyun ho raha hain bhai:nervous::nervous: :hysterical: I really like his songs
punjabi_khota Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 How can any decent person listen to something from this self confessed rapist? ..wtf Yeh rape ki news zyada padh li aapne paper mein ?
Trichromatic Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 Delhi gang rape: Rapper Honey Singh denies writing offensive lyrics amid public backlash
India-KXIP fan Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 his lyrics of the songs are vulgar and cheap to say the least .There are people who are big fan of his songs ' date='but I'm not .[/quote'] Yeah it's similar to the *****y western mainstream songs nowadays. Have cheap lyrics like you said. But those songs and his songs still have a nice tune. I ignore the lyrics cause the music etc is good. But a higher % of songs in the past had good music and lyrics. :((
Subeshkumar Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 There are surely many fans of Honey Singh but I am not..but still stopping one rapper cant stop the problem..In foreign countries there are many singers like this..and most of them sing this kind of songs..those who can understand them in India they love them..and everything is available on internet..Its not that if we bann honey singh then the problem is solved..he has some talent..he can be stopped from using really **** words..but he shouldnt be stopped from showing his talent..
donkey Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 Folks there has been a complain lodged by mr amitabh thakur in Lucknow against honey Singh accusing him for spreading vulgarity ,lots of people has shown their displeasure against honey Singh on Internet ,his show which was to happen in gurgaon has been cancelled ,all I can say is Nikelegi iski tatti....angrezi seat te ...angrezi seat te :yay: **6 months ago in some public washroom** Honey Singh --->:toilet:<-- you Tabhi itna gussa :hysterical: