SLICKR392 Posted January 4, 2013 Posted January 4, 2013 I like the courage of the thread:--D Some of the wrist slitting,fence sitters will choke on their herbal tea on reading this. However, even I have lost faith, we are doomed I tell you, doomed!! KT confirms, we are winning this. :nice:
King Tendulkar Posted January 4, 2013 Posted January 4, 2013 KT confirms' date=' we are winning this. :nice:[/quote'] zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bloody hell, can anyone think of a new joke:hysterical: As predictable a post as saying the sun will rise in the morning:giggle:
gaurav92 Posted January 4, 2013 Posted January 4, 2013 These threads are getting hilarious now :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: We all know the end result :giggle:
vandokkum Posted January 4, 2013 Posted January 4, 2013 Do you guys really care about a meaningless ODI series after England have won the test series? England hardly seem to care about ODI's, they even rested Anderson/ Swann, Trott etc. Just a serious question, going by some comments some of the players seem to think ODI series win compensates for a test series loss.
Serani Posted January 4, 2013 Posted January 4, 2013 You probably will, these cold temperatures are not suited for cricket and will probably depress our players to the point where they dont care.
Geoff Boycott Posted January 4, 2013 Posted January 4, 2013 I think India will wallop us. Mentally of course.
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted January 4, 2013 Author Posted January 4, 2013 You probably will' date=' these cold temperatures are not suited for cricket and will probably depress our players to the point where they dont care.[/quote'] Getting the excuses in already eh! Anderson is being rested because of his workload as a fast bowler and to mitigate injuries, the same way we rested Zak and will be doing with Sehwag in the ODI's. ...2 all time greats not playing does not mean we dont care. Equally Tendulkar is permanently resting for test matches
BERGKAMP Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 i hope dhoni breaks his neck and is forced to retire from cricket.
Serani Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 Getting the excuses in already eh! Anderson is being rested because of his workload as a fast bowler and to mitigate injuries, the same way we rested Zak and will be doing with Sehwag in the ODI's. ...2 all time greats not playing does not mean we dont care. Equally Tendulkar is permanently resting for test matches Too cold for adequate practice, christmas dinners meaning players will be unfit, general lack of care for a pointless ODI series. Nuff excuses.
wanted_desi Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 If they select Rohit, Gambhir, Jadeja and Sehwag. I will support England.
rkt.india Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 Will it be snowing? :woot: :dance: Thanks, must visit in that case! Saurav01, are you a sports journalist?
Old guy Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 Saurav01' date=' are you a sports journalist?[/quote'] i dont think so :P
Cricketics Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 I like the courage of the thread:--D Some of the wrist slitting,fence sitters will choke on their herbal tea on reading this. However, even I have lost faith, we are doomed I tell you, doomed!! I can't help but feel sad for English players. Hopefully Sehwag still plays, because England hates Sehwag. Sehwag destroyed themd uring that last odi series in India, rite before 26/11. Even likes of Ravi Jadeja will be hard to bat against. Spinners on a roll. India to win.
Magneto Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 Saurav01' date=' are you a sports journalist?[/quote'] Naah. Just a 'cricket fan'.
Magneto Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 :whack: :hitler: :hitler: Can I show my stellar records to the opponents and ask them to pay me from now on? :hmmm:
Tridibans_16 Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 :whack: :hitler: :hitler: Can I show my stellar records to the opponents and ask them to pay me from now on? :hmmm: Joking yaar.... aap to hyper ho gaye :hysterical:
Cricket Tragic Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 You probably will' date=' these cold temperatures are not suited for cricket and will probably depress our players to the point where they dont care.[/quote']
Magneto Posted January 5, 2013 Posted January 5, 2013 Another WALLOP thread. Last one was 'WOLLOP'. :giggle: