Anti Virat Kohli Club

maybe i should change me username to sabby will probably be better at attracting funds.
i donate money to every one but u right now have enough to bet big and become rich imo :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
in an era of spot fixing and match fixing you want me to bet? for shame... for shame....
icf is safe place :headshake: for what else do u need money for ? u do realize right u cant use this money in real world..there was one guy kxip fan who thought he could buy stuff with this :giggle:
for one i can lord is over others on this site who have lesser money than me. and how is ICF is safe place? You dont control the outcome of the match or even overs you bet on. All you do is provide a service as a middleman....:cantstop:
its safe bcoz even if u lose money u dont lose anything:finger:
a loss is still a loss. Not many like losses.....for all you know its breaks my lucky steak. Which might affect my life.
you have 500 million - bet shrewdly, take part in all the prediction games (all of them will be having big prizes for playoffs and final) and then take part in similar games/Super Selector etc in Champions Trophy and you can easily earn around 15-20 billion :dance:
so getting into habit of begging is worse no ? next who knows u might end up on road and start begging bcos we gave ya free money here :(( we dont want to see u on road :sad:
begging is when you ask for something and give nothing in return. I am more of a mercenary or a sell sword. In return for the money i do something like join support RR or join the AVKC. Most noble houses of Europe started as mercenaries, I shall take my chances as one :hatsoff: after all what have i got to lose?:giggle: Isnt the IPL full of mercenaries as well? one club one season and other the next?
AVKC does not accept mercenaries :headshake:
MTC is a founder member. You feck off! :finger:
ja na :finger: i was here when this club was founded heck im the reason it has so many pages of serious discussion :reddy: tera kya hai u will dissapear again after 1-2 weeks and come back and whine how kohli lost each and every game u attended :cantstop:

this is free for all open group which accepts everyone! only requirement is showing the sign :finger: now please stop this bullshit and let everyone join so that its fun :icflove: also u cannot control who is anti kohli..people just are dumdum is hurt bcos his team lost under his captaincy :winky:

I think the club should from now on conduct an examination on potential members. There needs to be exclusivity. Kisi be Shankar, Prakash aur Mukesh ko nahi lena chahiye.

this is free for all open group which accepts everyone! only requirement is showing the sign :finger: now please stop this bullshit and let everyone join so that its fun :icflove: also u cannot control who is anti kohli..people just are dumdum is hurt bcos his team lost under his captaincy :winky:
You are not a member unless your name's on the OP. :headshake: Ignore Sab and this is not a fun club! :mad: