Anti Virat Kohli Club

ok i am confused? is this the authentic AVKC or not? or is there some sabby AVKC?
Put it simply.....sabby is not part of AVKC....the wise old men haven't accepted him......and he tried to run a campaign against AVKC early on.....too much history.....sorry sabbs....:((....
That actually happened? I thought that was just a line he was using to impress girls in the hood with the girls going' date=' how sweet Slickr bhaiya[/quote'] :agree: But I'm gonna use the pics I snapped to impress them. :evil: We came across a girl yesterday who was pissed when we mocked Sabby! :agree:

a few questions (A) how does one become a member of this club in this thread. Hated for Kohli? Dislike for Kohli is enough or does a member of the club or president have to accept your membership? (B) In the opening post people say they want Pujara to be Indian test and odi captain. Can one simply hate kohli and be a member or do you have to accept Pujara as the future Indian captain? Cause its certainly implied.

ok i am confused? is this the authentic AVKC or not? or is there some sabby AVKC?
Sabby had opened an anti-AVKC club of which he was the only member. AVKC was always under the control of esteemed members
so whats ur point ? even slicka and lord were members?
For 2 hours as we lost a bet but then I realized that it was a fraud from the very own lone member of that fail club. :hehe:
Ignore Sabby! Sabby is "no one" here. :agree:
Sabby had opened an anti-AVKC club of which he was the only member. AVKC was always under the control of esteemed members
:hysterical:
:agree: But I'm gonna use the pics I snapped to impress them. :evil: We came across a girl yesterday who was pissed when we mocked Sabby! :agree:
ok seriously good job :) even i had one dog once who was homeless died 3-4 years ago :sad:
For 2 hours as we lost a bet but then I realized that it was a fraud from the very own lone member of that fail club. :hehe: Ignore Sabby! Sabby is "no one" here. :agree:
ja na bc sab jhooth bol lo ...it doesn otm atters we all know true even if i was only member the entire basis of this avkc club was that u are member if u hate kohli as simple as that stop complicating things.. im the only member of avkc who went to watch match live of rcb to boo kohli :bow:
a few questions (A) how does one become a member of this club in this thread. Hated for Kohli? Dislike for Kohli is enough or does a member of the club or president have to accept your membership? (B) In the opening post people say they want Pujara to be Indian test and odi captain. Can one simply hate kohli and be a member or do you have to accept Pujara as the future Indian captain? Cause its certainly implied.
Those are just guidelines,you dont have to strictly adhere to them. Take my example i am one of very senior members,still believe Kohli is better captain than Pujara. You are free to express your opinions.
agent infiltration alert :shout:
Sabby and DDDD are not AVKCites. :proud: Sab comes to support AVKC only during the IPL. We don't accept that. :headshake:
so avkc does not support Kohli during India games? also who is DDDD.
Sabby and DDDD are not AVKCites. :proud: Sab comes to support AVKC only during the IPL. We don't accept that. :headshake:
i was member even before ipl started another lie.. can we stop with this bs again /? saurav called me member of avkc in ipl section didn't he ? see that asterix thread . now feck off:finger:
Yes, only during the IPL. :beee: You are an avid Kohli fanboy when he performs or under-:poink:performs for India.
so avkc does not support Kohli during India games? also who is DDDD.
We have been supporting India since Day 1 on this club. Results since the opening of the thread is there to see. :proud:
Yes' date=' only during the IPL. :beee: You are an avid Kohli fanboy when he performs or under-:poink:performs for India.[/quote'] yet i became member of avkc during test series :hysterical: kya logic hai! :bow:

OP says thread was started with good interest,but now vested intetests trying to convert this into more sinister :((

yet i became member of avkc during test series :hysterical: kya logic hai! :bow:
Stop lying BC! You were a fake member. :poink: Luring everyone out of this club and had a core member almost leave the club last week in the hood. :mad: