maniac Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 What about your family? Maniac 158 is under-age and I sent 632 to old-age home yesterday after defeating KKR as he was from Netaji's army :giggle:
carnish Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 strike has got 9 billion icf$ and I have 95 billion - I can offer you much more in future :two_thumbs_up: guys vote for G_B and get 65 million :deal: :drinks: To the future.
carnish Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 bhai' date='do u remember dumdumdigadiga?[/quote'] Arey, I know he is 4D ... What I mean is I never saw this account before and if I am not wrong the Account of DDDD was banned. I thought its a new account and hence the new name and join date. Hence the post count must be restarted, shouldn't it be???
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Arey' date=' I know he is 4D ... What I mean is I never saw this account before and if I am not wrong the Account of DDDD was banned. I thought its a new account and hence the new name and join date. Hence the post count must be restarted, shouldn't it be???[/quote'] i had average of over 100 after first 3 months :dontknow:
carnish Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 i had average of over 100 after first 3 months :dontknow: Tu To Tu Hai. :giggle:
CSK Fan Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 strike has got 9 billion icf$ and I have 95 billion - I can offer you much more in future :two_thumbs_up: guys vote for G_B and get 65 million :deal: I just did. Where's my money?
Sachin=GOD Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 I just did. Where's my money? paid :two_thumbs_up: guys vote for G_B and get 65 million :deal: link - http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=298500
jalebi_bhai Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Arrey.....guys.....what is this election thing going on? Who are all AVKCites supposed to vote for?
vvvslaxman Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 successfully threadjacked by G_B poll discussion :two_thumbs_up: keep it going .
CSK Fan Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Arrey.....guys.....what is this election thing going on? Who are all AVKCites supposed to vote for? The election is for who will open CSK vs MI thread, Choice is between G_B and Sidhoni. All AVKCites are voting for G_Bead to the IPL section to cast your vote
CSK Fan Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 successfully threadjacked by G_B poll discussion :two_thumbs_up: keep it going . All part of the master-plan to takeover ICF
jalebi_bhai Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 The election is for who will open CSK vs MI thread' date=' Choice is between G_B and Sidhoni. All AVKCites are voting for G_Bead to the IPL section to cast your vote[/quote'] Already voted for G_B......chungis can finger their ginger......
carnish Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 OK since mostly everyone visits this thread, I am asking this here ... Who here remembers RETT, the guy who formulated RPT theory. I am sure Outy would ... I miss him ... Used to be fun reading his ridiculous theories without any troll. Good old days.
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 OK since mostly everyone visits this thread' date=' I am asking this here ... Who here remembers RETT, the guy who formulated RPT theory. I am sure Outy would ... I miss him ... Used to be fun reading his ridiculous theories without any troll. Good old days.[/quote'] i remember him ,honestly did not care bcos back then bradman vs sachin was going on..some serious stuff man :hysterical:
carnish Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 i remember him ' date='honestly did not care bcos back then bradman vs sachin was going on..some serious stuff man :hysterical:[/quote'] That guy was impressive ... He sticked to his theories and gave explanations page after page and never trolled. It was funny in one sense. Would find some off time next week to revist his posts. RPT :hysterical:
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 That guy was impressive ... He sticked to his theories and gave explanations page after page and never trolled. It was funny in one sense. Would find some off time next week to revist his posts. RPT :hysterical: im still afriad of those essay's man never in life seen so much study,theories even freaking experiments on cricket before :hysterical: i remember scrolling down one page use to take 5 minutes :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: