FischerTal Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 nah ..ask me in pm i will tell ya everything but will appreciate if people dont write it on public forum without my consent .. wait are you the abhijeet from CID? :hmmm:
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 u cannot just ignore the bad parts of club and get away by saying i did not say that. bcos this entire argument has been about avkc and NOT you .. stop defending club if u dont agree with views i am against.. proper thing will be to say ,yeah they are are wrong.. but i did not see one time u saying what they said is wrong.. Why should I stop defending club?You are taking posts of some of the members here as views of the club n ignoring other posts like mine.doesnt work that way,you cant be selective I support the club's motive n post my views regarding Kohli in this thread n other threads.Those people who mocked/abused him(I dont know to what extent) were indeed wrong but that doesnt mean whole club is wrong.People have different opinions here despite being part of same club.I cant be bothered to check and correct them everytime they cross the line.Let them say what they want
jalebi_bhai Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 Yaar......ye kaisi saas-bahu serial chal raha hai yahaan pe??? :mad:......
Old guy Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 Why should I stop defending club?You are taking posts of some of the members here as views of the club n ignoring other posts like mine.doesnt work that way,you cant be selective I support the club's motive n post my views regarding Kohli in this thread n other threads.Those people who mocked/abused him(I dont know to what extent) were indeed wrong but that doesnt mean whole club is wrong.People have different opinions here despite being part of same club.I cant be bothered to check and correct them everytime they cross the line.Let them say what they want let them say what they want and also tet them pay for what they say .. if u they say things under the pretext of this club then people will blame club for there poor trolling.. same way people will praise club if u say something logically in unbiased way..
Old guy Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 wait are you the abhijeet from CID? :hmmm: nah abhijeet sawant :--D
FischerTal Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 nah abhijeet sawant :--D thats why you have the junoon to write such long posts :--D
Old guy Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 thats why you have the junoon to write such long posts :--D haha,man i got so annoyed with sawant name in school when he became indian idol ..used to hate this guy so much :hysterical:
Sidhoni Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 If Kohli scores well and we end up winning. I'll quit AVKC. So sanity is restoring : )
SLICKR392 Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 get what? u support a person who is supporting club ur indirectly supporting club which u promised to leave..tell me how hard is it to get? support lord but not his arguments when its about club.. u promised to leave it and every one expected u to stop arguing here against people nad stop trolling about kohli.. otherwise simple ****ing question to you define what membership in this club is ? what makes one member in this club ? isnt it supporting this avkc and trolling baout kohli ? if u continue doing it then u never left club its very simple to see . u support a person who is supporting club ur indirectly supporting club which u promised to leave..tell me how hard is it to get? If you see it that way, I can't really do anything about it. When I said I'll leave this club, you fapped on it, and came up with some terms of your own. I have no ****ing idea why you are making a big deal out of this on the first place. I left this club and if supporting Lord is equal to supporting AVKC the club, then its true. In the future I might contradict his or any other member's post which mean I don't support the club. Simple as that. As of now, I supported him. Whom I support and whom I don't is none of your concern. Supporting a post of this club is equals to supporting the club in that period of time, it doesn't mean I'm a member of this club. I've supported various posts of various members in various clubs and groups in different forums and neither of them showed up making it a big deal and telling me that I'm a member of so and so club because I supported it.
FischerTal Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 haha' date='man i got so annoyed with sawant name in school when he became indian idol ..used to hate this guy so much :hysterical:[/quote'] sawant? you had marathis at your school?
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 let them say what they want and also tet them pay for what they say .. if u they say things under the pretext of this club then people will blame club for there poor trolling.. same way people will praise club if u say something logically in unbiased way.. then take them head on n make them pay,I usually dont care or notice such posts let alone correcting them.I or the club can't really control what they post.The poster is primarily responsible for his own posts,We dont force them to have certain opinions here AFAIK
Sidhoni Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 tera bill aaraha hai kya ?? :hysterical::hysterical:
King Tendulkar Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 The main problem with this thread is its zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz prdictable bumps. Lame and repated jokes again and again Borefest zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Plus Kohli is a legand in making, so this thread is even more pathetic seen in this light!
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 wait are you the abhijeet from CID? :hmmm: Hes a Bong :secret:
Sidhoni Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 its same as that sidhoni creating match thread in ipl! where the **** did he say he wont create thread ? :winky: :hysterical: That was some EPIC trolling by me. :bow:
FischerTal Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 The main problem with this thread is its zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz prdictable bumps. Lame and repated jokes again and again Borefest zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Plus Kohli is a legand in making, so this thread is even more pathetic seen in this light! KT uncle dont drool on this thread. you make billion threads everyday. go there and drool. and for the bold part,