Himanshu Rakheja is joining this website as a member

Padosi site has an interview section which we don't have.We should have one interview section.
before that we should respect our players but still how is it possible ?
Most people here are not really fans. They are just here to troll and abuse cricketers when they fail. Its just timepass for them.
And that's exactly my point. Any up and coming cricketer should steer as far away as possible. This forum will only demotivate them further. Other than a select few folks like rkt, most are here poking fun at players and in fact if you would look at the forum after an India win and you didn't know the result of the game, you would think India was actually thrashed!
He's quick.Period....
But this is online forum...this is not a cricket field...Himanshu Rakheja as a username is good enough...he is just gonna talk here...what is the logic of Himanshu- the fast bowler ?
^ ban those fans who abuse cricketers. Even I am guilty of doing that' date=' but changing the rules would do the trick.[/quote'] It's in our desi culture to do so :winky:... I am fine with criticism but what goes on here seems to be a bit over the top IMO. I mean how else can you explain a thread like "Anti Virat Kohli Fan Club" thread??? The guy's our future and one of the brightest young talent and most probably one of our future greats and we have a anti-Kohli? Really??? If it had been any other nation, fans would be comparing him to other greats and here we have an anti-Kohli club :facepalm:
But this is online forum...this is not a cricket field...Himanshu Rakheja as a username is good enough...he is just gonna talk here...what is the logic of Himanshu- the fast bowler ?
That's upto him.If he thinks that Himanshu-the fast bowler is not that good then I'm sure he can decide another name.

One thing is very interesting & heartwarming to hear that Kamran has got is pace back.He's bowling around 145ks according to Himanshu. But Kamran doesn't want to play FC cricket.About Atul Sharma Himanshu said that he's fastest ball was 167kph but he's afraid of bowling in the match situation.

and he want us to believe these stuff :headshake:
Kamran Khan should have been groomed by BCCI and they should have stepped in to rehabilitate him after chucking allegations but they left a teenage kid in the lurch. I hope he comes back and is stronger for the experience. As for Atul Sharma, no point of having a bowler who can't bowl in a match. To me he's just a circus act and of not much use.
Bhai, what is this? :headshake::((
:hysterical:
One thing is very interesting & heartwarming to hear that Kamran has got is pace back.He's bowling around 145ks according to Himanshu. But Kamran doesn't want to play FC cricket. About Atul Sharma Himanshu said that he's fastest ball was 167kph but he's afraid of bowling in the match situation.
Really?? Now he need to join ICF asap...:winky:
Fast bowler Himanshu Rakheja who's my FB friend is joining this website as a member.We'll get to know more about him & some other bowlers like Kamran Khan(who is bowling 145kph right now according to him),Rahul Shukla etc.
dude we have this 'drunk hyper reactive' critique fun here..its fun for us wont be for the actual players...he has to keep perspective that most of the people commenting here do not have actual cricketing skills.
Fast bowler Himanshu Rakheja who's my FB friend is joining this website as a member.We'll get to know more about him & some other bowlers like Kamran Khan(who is bowling 145kph right now according to him),Rahul Shukla etc.
Awesome. I would love to do an AMA session with him. Once he joins the site, I can ask him if he is willing to answer questions and set aside 30 mins. We can advertise that time and date in advance so that the interested members can post questions and get live feedback.