Detonator Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 You mean it was wrong that MG got investigated and now got suspended by BCCI. So for you guys its okay if the team owner continued to bet and fix as long as CSK keeps winning? Typical Chee fans ' date=' check the CI live updates section , still fans in denial saying team and owners are different :phehehe:[/quote'] :WTF: CSK haters never learn :facepalm: I meant the possibility of Ambani's conspiracy in this. It's become prestige issue as their team is suffering continuous losses, despite all the money power they got.
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 :WTF: CSK haters never learn :facepalm: I meant the possibility of Ambani's conspiracy in this. It's become prestige issue as their team is suffering continuous losses, despite all the money power they got. CSK fans talking about prestige :phehehe: what's the use of 2 cups and 5 finals , when its proved that your 'honorary' owner is a fraud.
Detonator Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 CSK fans talking about prestige :phehehe: what's the use of 2 cups and 5 finals , when its proved that your 'honorary' owner is a fraud. FU haters :finger:
asterix Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 :hysterical: Prestige... Till now I refused to admit the notion that TN fans so desparate for any recognition (Given their Ranji teams pathetic forgettable performances), they have to bank on CSK winning on some tamasha tainted league heavily infulenced by N Srini... You really think people give a damn about CSK's record?
diga Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 :WTF: CSK haters never learn :facepalm: I meant the possibility of Ambani's conspiracy in this. It's become prestige issue as their team is suffering continuous losses, despite all the money power they got. Indian conspiracy fans ...podu fans
Sachin=GOD Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 CSK fans talking about prestige :phehehe: what's the use of 2 cups and 5 finals , when its proved that your 'honorary' owner is a fraud. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
asterix Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 CSK fans talking about prestige :phehehe: what's the use of 2 cups and 5 finals , when its proved that your 'honorary' owner is a fraud. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Detonator Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 :hysterical: Prestige... :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: One guy's betting addiction victimized us all :(( Ambani spent a lot of money and saved the mindians from embarrassment :finger: Everybody knew he is the biggest crook :facepalm:
Detonator Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 :hysterical: Prestige... Till now I refused to admit the notion that TN fans so desparate for any recognition (Given their Ranji teams pathetic forgettable performances), they have to bank on CSK winning on some tamasha tainted league heavily infulenced by N Srini... You really think people give a damn about CSK's record? Dont get emotional :whack: This is my trolling attempt in IPL forum one last time :((
asterix Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 One guy's betting addiction victimized us all :(( Ambani spent a lot of money and saved the mindians from embarrassment :finger: Everybody knew he is the biggest crook :facepalm: Which everybody? The whole World is talking about CSK, Srini, Betting, Fixing and Meiyappan.. Ask any Indian today about who's the biggest crook, Srini or Ambani.. You'll get the majority answer...:two_thumbs_up:
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Dont get emotional :whack: This is my trolling attempt in IPL forum one last time :(( No offence , but you don't have the skills [yet] to go to next level :winky:
Detonator Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Which everybody? The whole World is talking about CSK, Srini, Betting, Fixing and Meiyappan.. Ask any Indian today about who's the biggest crook, Srini or Ambani.. You'll get the majority answer...:two_thumbs_up: U just need to pay the media heavily :winky: They will even tell Anna Hazare is corrupt and bring up Sachin's conflict of interest :giggle:
diga Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Which everybody? The whole World is talking about CSK, Srini, Betting, Fixing and Meiyappan.. Ask any Indian today about who's the biggest crook, Srini or Ambani.. You'll get the majority answer...:two_thumbs_up: podu fans will never come out of their alternate universe... victim mentality
Detonator Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 No offence ' date=' but you don't have the skills [yet'] to go to next level :winky: The skill you are talking about is maintaining an abusive tone and keep bluffing :winky: I just don't wanna do that :icflove:
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 The skill you are talking about is maintaining an abusive tone and keep bluffing :winky: I just don't wanna do that :icflove: Nevermind :two_thumbs_up:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 U just need to pay the media heavily :winky: They will even tell Anna Hazare is corrupt and bring up Sachin's conflict of interest :giggle: Troll mode switched off......He may not be corrupt.....but he is a proper goon.....
Mariyam Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 :WTF: CSK haters never learn :facepalm: I meant the possibility of Ambani's conspiracy in this. It's become prestige issue as their team is suffering continuous losses, despite all the money power they got. True. Poor Gurunath Meiyappan is being framed. It was Ambani who gifted him the i phone through which he made 40 calls to Vindoo + bookies in a span of 3 days. The phone was rigged, it automatically dialed Vindoo's number no matter what he dialed. Meiyappan was only trying to call Saravana Bhavan all the while. :((
Crookbond Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 True. Poor Gurunath Meiyappan is being framed. It was Ambani who gifted him the i phone through which he made 40 calls to Vindoo + bookies in a span of 3 days. The phone was rigged' date=' it automatically dialed Vindoo's number no matter what he dialed. [b']Meiyappan was only trying to call Saravana Bhavan all the while. :(( :hysterical:
asterix Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 True. Poor Gurunath Meiyappan is being framed. It was Ambani who gifted him the i phone through which he made 40 calls to Vindoo + bookies in a span of 3 days. The phone was rigged' date=' it automatically dialed Vindoo's number no matter what he dialed. [b']Meiyappan was only trying to call Saravana Bhavan all the while. :(( :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: