The Outsider Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 I'm meeting Sir John at Bandra tonight. Come over at 9PM to Lands End. V'll meet at the Lobby Bar. The way you treated Sir John on your last attempted rendezvous was pretty ordinary. Hope you finally get to meet him.
Jersey #10 Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 I'm meeting Sir John at Bandra tonight. Come over at 9PM to Lands End. V'll meet at the Lobby Bar. good job
Jersey #10 Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 What does EDIT mean..... Guys who wanna meet share your emails here and I woudl write to all thru my email or u can share to my email vishalsingh@hotmail.com Yedit
Prakat Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 ^ I'm making it up to him tonight. Taking him for a night on the town. V might have to stay planted at Land's End bar if the gang is too big though. Still, should be fun to meet all the new faces.
Prakat Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 @transparent Try to swing by if you are in the neighborhood. Looks like Sir John is in a mood to party going by his texts.
Jersey #10 Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 @transparent Try to swing by if you are in the neighborhood. Looks like Sir John is in a mood to party going by his texts. When is he not?
Prakat Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 ^ he says V R going to down a pitcher in your name! Its going to be one of those evenings then. :nervous:
Yoda-esque Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 Oh Goody,Keep us updated online like last time :hysterical:
punjabi_khota Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 Wait, is this really happening ke 1st april ka drama hai ?
Yoda-esque Posted April 1, 2013 Posted April 1, 2013 Wait' date=' is this really happening ke 1st april ka drama hai ?[/quote'] Pure drama yaar
Prakat Posted April 2, 2013 Posted April 2, 2013 @yodaesque V didn't get online after that last message. What a night. Just had a raw egg pickmeup to clear the head. Sir John has crashed on my futon and will probably wake up next week or so. @PK :facepalm: V should catch up next week when Sir John is functioning like your sense of humour.
Cricketics Posted April 2, 2013 Posted April 2, 2013 Meet for a coffee in Mumbai?? Saloh line pe aa jao aur Vada-Pav meet up rakho. Bade aaye meet for a coffee
rahulrulezz Posted April 2, 2013 Posted April 2, 2013 Meet for a coffee in Mumbai?? Saloh line pe aa jao aur Vada-Pav meet up rakho. Bade aaye meet for a coffee :hysterical:
Jersey #10 Posted April 2, 2013 Posted April 2, 2013 Meet for a coffee in Mumbai?? Saloh line pe aa jao aur Vada-Pav meet up rakho. Bade aaye meet for a coffee I was about to say the same thing...