CSK Fan Posted April 3, 2013 Author Posted April 3, 2013 Why the hate towards T20? :dontknow: Test cricket is like your steady gf. She's there, most of the times. Sometimes, she can make you go irate (0-8 against Aus/Eng :((). Other times, she will fill your life with utter bliss (India's world no.1 run in 2010-2011 :yay:). She is irreplaceable. :icflove: T20 is like the cute girl in the coffee shop that your harmlessly flirt around with while the coffee's getting brewed. Nothing wrong with that (:winky:), as long as you know your limits (). You need T20 every once in a while to remind you how sacred test cricket is. :icflove: Not T20, but more like IPL. And specifically towards those "fans" who intentionaly troll the cricket talk forum and put down our great cricket legends. And I only said revenge will be extracted by trolling, I am not gonna take a gun and shoot somebody. Not yet anyways
CSK Fan Posted April 4, 2013 Author Posted April 4, 2013 We have 2 of our agents in the game today, Sachin and Ponting. Would like to see two test greats trollingT20 fans by playing defensively in tandem
asterix Posted April 4, 2013 Posted April 4, 2013 We have 2 of our agents in the game today' date=' Sachin and Ponting. Would like to see two test greats trolling [b']MI fans by playing defensively in tandem Corrected.. Noooo...
The Outsider Posted April 4, 2013 Posted April 4, 2013 There is Kieron Pollard, to whom Twenty20 comes as naturally as cricket did to Garry Sobers. http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-premier-league-2013/content/current/story/627708.html Looks like people have started to come to the realization that T20 and cricket are mutually exclusive.
CSK Fan Posted April 4, 2013 Author Posted April 4, 2013 http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-premier-league-2013/content/current/story/627708.html Looks like people have started to come to the realization that T20 and cricket are mutually exclusive. +1
fineleg Posted April 5, 2013 Posted April 5, 2013 Looks like people have started to come to the realization that T20 and cricket are mutually exclusive. precisely. They should just call it as a new sport T20. Dont say T20 cricket. Those two are diff things. There is cricket, and then there is a diff sport called T20.
India-KXIP fan Posted April 5, 2013 Posted April 5, 2013 T20 cricket is the real cricket, all the best players in the world are good T20 players like Raina, Dhobi, Yuvraj etc. You are under pressure to constantly hit bowlers for sixes not be a chicken and block them out. Look at the best test players in T20 cricket like Dravid, Laxman, Pujara. All of them are chit cause they don't have what it takes to be good in the real format.
BeautifulGame Posted April 5, 2013 Posted April 5, 2013 The insecurity of test Kirkut fans is hilarious :cantstop:
Vanarp22 Posted April 5, 2013 Posted April 5, 2013 t20 is fine, if anything it's exciting, leave it alone
Sidhoni Posted April 6, 2013 Posted April 6, 2013 Abbey you are one of the T20 fans we are extracting revenge against :haha:
Raghav_12 Posted April 6, 2013 Posted April 6, 2013 There is Cricket and there is T 20. Different sports. Only common factor are players. Many of the cricketers to make money or for entertainment when they about to retire take up T20 sport. Requirement of skill set is such that a great cricketer would always be a atleast average T20'er if not good or great T20'er. But vice-versa is not true. There are great T20'ers like Valthaty, Bisla and many others, who can be called cricketers only at amateurish level despite being great T20'ers.
Needforspeed Posted April 6, 2013 Posted April 6, 2013 IPL owns Test Kirkut. To all IPL haterz :finger:
CSK Fan Posted February 13, 2014 Author Posted February 13, 2014 LOL @ OP Jo Troll Te Hain Wo Bolte Nahin :phehehe: Hum to kah ke hi lete hai
Sachin=GOD Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 MTC tum aagey badho, hum tumhaare saath hain :cheer:
Temujin Khaghan Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 mtc, I will do my bit by spamming the IPL forum with balakrishna gifs
Lord Posted February 13, 2014 Posted February 13, 2014 MTC tum aagey badho' date=' hum tumhaare saath hain :cheer:[/quote'] will we see a Dharna?:woot: