SLICKR392 Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 LOL the drawvid worship on this forum is hilarious...greatesht overseas batshman and now IPL legend even tho he averages a puny 28 and has an SR of 117. chooste raho...:hysterical::hysterical: Just those 2 threads for Dravid and people show up with such classless comments. :giggle:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 Just those 2 threads for Dravid and people show up with such classless comments. :giggle: isme classless kya hai munna, facts hain, facts. it isnt my fault that he is a mediocre player that has done jack in 6 seasons of the IPL. :((
SLICKR392 Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 isme classless kya hai munna, facts hain, facts. it isnt my fault that he is a mediocre player that has done jack in 6 seasons of the IPL. :(( Yeah, IPL is where you judge a player like Dravid. :giggle:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 Yeah' date=' IPL is where you judge a player like Dravid. :giggle:[/quote'] yeh ipl forum mein thread banaya hai, munna.
SLICKR392 Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 yeh ipl forum mein thread banaya hai' date=' munna.[/quote'] Made it for his 62 which was hit after a year without any cricket unlike clueless Ganguly he played a unselfish knock. :agree: Best batsman oversees -what's with that thread?
Manny_Pacquiao Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 Made it for his 62 which was hit after a year without any cricket unlike clueless Ganguly he played a unselfish knock. :agree: Best batsman oversees -what's with that thread? unselfish? on a SR of 127? seriously? LOL it was a slow ass innings, unselfish was stuart binny. i guess u cant blame him, his *****y team has nobody else so he needs to bat for as long as possible just to make the game competitive. he also dropped warner once. if delhi hadnt committed suicide at the end thy would have lost and the blame would have gone to dravid for his crappy team selection, bowling changes, slow batting and dropped catch.
SLICKR392 Posted April 7, 2013 Posted April 7, 2013 unselfish? on a SR of 127? seriously? LOL it was a slow ass innings, unselfish was stuart binny. i guess u cant blame him, his *****y team has nobody else so he needs to bat for as long as possible just to make the game competitive. he also dropped warner once. if delhi hadnt committed suicide at the end thy would have lost and the blame would have gone to dravid for his crappy team selection, bowling changes, slow batting and dropped catch. Sure. Biased post at its very best. :nice:
The Realist Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Dravid is showing the way again with another 50.
punjabi_khota Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Dravid is showing the way again with another 50. 50 off 50 balls is big deal now ?
ganeshran Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 :facepalm: He scored at a S/R of slightly above 110 after facing 40% of all the deliveries. Such an innings only hurts the team.
Laaloo Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 unselfish? on a SR of 127? seriously? LOL it was a slow ass innings, unselfish was stuart binny. i guess u cant blame him, his *****y team has nobody else so he needs to bat for as long as possible just to make the game competitive. he also dropped warner once. if delhi hadnt committed suicide at the end thy would have lost and the blame would have gone to dravid for his crappy team selection, bowling changes, slow batting and dropped catch. +++
yoda Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Manny is a self confessed Dravid hater. His posts about Dravid are best ignored. :winky:
Number Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Manny is a self confessed Dravid hater. His posts about Dravid are best ignored. :winky: Like yours about SRT. :haha: his innings was going well today but once wickets started falling he slowed down.
yoda Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Like yours about SRT. :haha: his innings was going well today but once wickets started falling he slowed down. Yea I biatch about SRT's performance even when he scores the highest and his team wins. :hysterical:
SLICKR392 Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Like yours about SRT. :haha: his innings was going well today but once wickets started falling he slowed down. He was trying to hit out even when he was 49 unlike some selfish blokes (not SRT) but the other lot.
Executioner Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 I think he tried his best but I think RR are making a mistake of having both dravid and rahane in the top 3. Almost always, their is a partnership between the two which dont last long. Both are good players in this format, but team combination of RR is poor. Dravid-binny is a good combination. When rahane gets out, send Dravid in.
The Realist Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 I think he tried his best but I think RR are making a mistake of having both dravid and rahane in the top 3. Almost always' date=' their is a partnership between the two which dont last long. Both are good players in this format, but team combination of RR is poor. Dravid-binny is a good combination. When rahane gets out, send Dravid in.[/quote'] SRT wishes he could hit out as never survives long enough at the crease to be able to do so.
punjabi_khota Posted April 11, 2013 Posted April 11, 2013 Pune has scored the runs Dravid made in 3.4 overs. Ab lelo mazze :nice: