Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 can someone start a bet whether seenu mama will continue or not? i I've been asking for it since yesterday - koi sunta hi nahi hai :hitler:
Detonator Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 :clap: :clap: slowly the empire is crumbling so the minions are the first to change sides... :finger: Bots can't read.. I said Srini shld go.. Never said changing sides..
bulbul Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 :finger: Bots can't read.. I said Srini shld go.. Never said changing sides.. We know yellow stain will be never erased :--D
pinkfreud Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Bots can't read.. I said Srini shld go.. Never said changing sides.. You didn't want him to go when everyone brought up the conflict of interest issue. He isn't the CSK owner, Meiyappan is. So why demand his departure now? Oh wait. Conflict of interest 2.0. :giggle:
Straight Drive Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 BCCI chief N Srinivasan: 'Won't resign, this is an attempt to target me through my son-in-law' http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/bcci-chief-n-srinivasan-won-t-resign-this-is-an-attempt-to-target-me-through-my-son-in-law-371128
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 BCCI chief N Srinivasan: 'Won't resign' date=' [b']this is an attempt to target me through my son-in-law' http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/bcci-chief-n-srinivasan-won-t-resign-this-is-an-attempt-to-target-me-through-my-son-in-law-371128 yeah right!!! people asked your SIL to bet on matches using privileged team information so as to target you :hehe:
Straight Drive Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 BCCI plans to suspend N. Srinivasan http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/bcci-plans-to-suspend-n-srinivasan/article4749637.ece N. Srinivasan’s days as BCCI President seem to be numbered as a faction within the board is planning to initiate suspension proceedings against him if he refuses to step down in the aftermath of the IPL spot-fixing scandal that has thrown Indian Cricket into disarray.
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 BCCI plans to suspend N. Srinivasan http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/bcci-plans-to-suspend-n-srinivasan/article4749637.ece N. Srinivasan’s days as BCCI President seem to be numbered as a faction within the board is planning to initiate suspension proceedings against him if he refuses to step down in the aftermath of the IPL spot-fixing scandal that has thrown Indian Cricket into disarray. Good riddance.. Hope they don't have another money minded joker in place of him.
Detonator Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 You didn't want him to go when everyone brought up the conflict of interest issue. He isn't the CSK owner, Meiyappan is. So why demand his departure now? Oh wait. Conflict of interest 2.0. :giggle: Bots can't read again :finger: He shld go out for allowing a crook to take care of the team.. Shows his incappability.. I m still don't belive he shld go out of COI... COI is everywhere, but this time it's way beyond that.. India cements is the CSK owner.. Can I say ambani's fatso son is the owner bcoz he sits in dugout? I also wanted Sachin shld retire and stop acting in ads which is a conflict of interest as Rajya Shaba member.. Do u agree?
someone Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Yes, suspension is the first right step. But it's important to not end it there, there has to be a proper investigation. And the investigation itself has to be investigation as our country is full of corruption everywhere.
pinkfreud Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Bots can't read again :finger: He shld go out for allowing a crook to take care of the team.. Shows his incappability.. I m still don't belive he shld go out of COI... COI is everywhere, but this time it's way beyond that.. India cements is the CSK owner.. Can I say ambani's fatso son is the owner bcoz he sits in dugout? I also wanted Sachin shld retire and stop acting in ads which is a conflict of interest as Rajya Shaba member.. Do u agree? Are you SERIOUSLY drawing that analogy? :hysterical::hysterical: You do realise that doesn't even make sense? By that yardstick, half the national team shouldn't be in commercials because they indirectly work for the 'Government' in some way considering they are employees of organisations like AI, Railways, etc. on paper. Not to mention Dhoni is an honorary member of the Indian Air Force. Maybe bots can't read. But minions can't comprehend.
Straight Drive Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Good riddance.. Hope they don't have another money minded joker in place of him. Some other crook will replace him. :nervous:
vvvslaxman Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Some other crook will replace him. :nervous: Just hoping :( It is such a powerful position.. knowing mentality of these guys more likely they will abuse it .
FischerTal Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Some other crook will replace him. :nervous: srini wont go away easily. as the epic lawyer Ram Jethmalani said to AM "MMS" Singhvi in Rajya Sabha, "power corrupts, but the prospect of losing power corrupts absolutely"
Detonator Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Are you SERIOUSLY drawing that analogy? :hysterical::hysterical: You do realise that doesn't even make sense? By that yardstick' date=' half the national team shouldn't be in commercials because they indirectly work for the 'Government' in some way considering they are employees of organisations like AI, Railways, etc. on paper. Not to mention Dhoni is an [i']honorary member of the Indian Air Force. Maybe bots can't read. But minions can't comprehend. You didn't answer my question. I don't want to dig the dirt any further :giggle: I want Srini to go. He is an incapable head and may be some other crook with another COI will be heading once again.. Let's see if anyone rises voice. I hope a good person takes in charge.. :two_thumbs_up:
pinkfreud Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 You didn't answer my question. I don't want to dig the dirt any further :giggle: I didn't answer your question- I countered it. And I'm not surprised you don't want to dig deeper. :giggle: I hope a good person takes in charge.. :two_thumbs_up: But with reports that CSK players are also involved, what future does the franchise have? It would be very shameful if someone in the national playing XI is involved. :((
Detonator Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 I didn't answer your question- I countered it. And I'm not surprised you don't want to dig deeper. :giggle: Your counter deosn't had any sense, you are comparing totally different things. A MP is different from Govt jobs. I didn't want to dig deeper abt Sachin's COI, not Srini's . Period. But with reports that CSK players are also involved, what future does the franchise have? It would be very shameful if someone in the national playing XI is involved. :(( Cool down :giggle: No evidence yet. The only ones he named are Bhajji, Virat and Gony :giggle: Somehow, media is ignoring that news to make sure few are not exposed and only CSK is targeted.
vayuu1 Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 We know yellow stain will be never erased :--DDon't worry surf excel hai Na.
Crookbond Posted May 25, 2013 Posted May 25, 2013 Good riddance.. Hope they don't have another money minded joker in place of him. Oh well you are in for a surprise. It would most likely be Arun Jaitley or Shivlal Yadav. Like someone said, Chewtiyon ki Fauj hai ek jaayega, dusra aayega.