Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Pak batting was too funny to watch. :hysterical: How about Bravo and Sammy's attack against Ajmal and Gul ? Awesome.
Strategy toh salle semi final ki bana ke baithe thay. BC KLPD mil gaya na. :hysterical:

What are we laughing at? Who would we rather face in the final? (if we make it)? A team that has been historically bad against us in world tournaments (Pakistan) or the defending T20 champs and a supremely dangerous team? (West Indies). :headshake:

Low Blow :hysterical:
:giggle::giggle:

Gayle congratulated Shezad after his ton against Bangladesh. Here's his tweet to him today- Chris Gayle @ henrygayle You ok @iamAhmadshahzad? P.S- FakeKohli was going crazy about that ton on twitter yesterday.

:hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical: :hysterical: Anybody saw the pre match show on star sports 3? FakeKohli mentioned in an interview his favourite actress is Anushka. :haha:
With his super talent he can only get Anuskha's kaamwali. :cantstop:

Windies were miles better on the day. What happened in last 3 overs can happen to anyone in this format but our batting was embarrassing. I worry for our batting in all forms once Younus and Misbah retire. Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

The pak batting is awful. The best batsman are all oaps in misbah and younis. When was the last time pak produced a good bat? Its is oap younis. Must be something wrong in system that cant produce batsman, it seems the hero worship of afridi has produced a generation trying to copy him!! All new batters entering pak team average below 40 in FC cricket, that's not right! Umar Akmal is a flop but still best young bat in pak and frankly he is rubbish. Worrying times for pak fans in batting dept
In the recent ODI series, Fawad Alam scored a 100 and whilst not playing like a Gayle on steroids at any point, was able to score at a brisk enough pace. When players like that are left out, ie. century makers under pressure for donkeys like Malik and Hafeez, then you know that Pakistan isn't actually playing anywhere near the side they should be playing. All in all, it was a very ordinary tournament for them and their only meaningful win coming courtesy of an Australian collapse.

not scoring half of the total score and that to in a do-or-die match!!! What were they thinking? Kitney admi the: Sardar do, Bravo and Sammy! Dhikaar hai .....kya soch ke aa geye? Gabbar bahut kush hoga? shabashi dega? This one is very funny