dial_100 Posted June 4, 2013 Posted June 4, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYoQJv5tUFA&list=PLHdhWJw3quBqB8NQdE2kwCGXwpFXN9xVH&index=187]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYoQJv5tUFA&list=PLHdhWJw3quBqB8NQdE2kwCGXwpFXN9xVH&index=187[/ame] There is this team of 3 hosting this program on Duniya News, Junaid Saleem with Sohail Ahmed and Najia. This guy they call Azizi, he is quite funny. Not sure if it is popular in Pak but i find it quite funny. I do find the content put forth with little research on the facts, but NTL, Azizi does lot of fun. I learnt lot of things about Pakistans current affairs through it and a thorough entertainment as well. Mostly they are fully making fun of their current affairs and present the sorry state of pakistan in a crude and very entertaining way. :two_thumbs_up:
Clarke Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i6hgcCAWyKY]Lies and Hatred against Hindus in Pakistani Media (English Subtitles) - YouTube[/ame] gr8 show :hatsoff:
Asim Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 One very popular show here... & I know it has some decent following in Ind too...
Asim Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 All of his characters other than 'Azizi' too are v entertaining... yPv5YLQ7uyQ
dial_100 Posted June 6, 2013 Author Posted June 6, 2013 indeed. he is terrific. I thoroughly enjoy him. I m watching all the episode 1-1 as time permits. recently watched his zardaari vs abdula. I dont understand his punjabi whole lot but it is still very funny.
CSK Fan Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 BTW, anyone see the Week that Wasn't? Its been pretty witty of late
dial_100 Posted June 6, 2013 Author Posted June 6, 2013 gr8 show :hatsoff: dude, I know that you are being sarcastic here. There is not whole lot you can do abt it but still he is a great character. thats my point.
Prakat Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 Seen it. It's a perfect analogy for Pakistan at the moment. The simple-minded, blue-collar buffoon sets the tone and agenda of the nation while the educated classes laugh politely and quite often nod along in agreement or in helplessness - it's hard to tell which.
King Khan Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 gr8 show :hatsoff: Cant understand his accent/sacasm acting, but some cool messages are there indeed.
Clarke Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 Didn't know that the bunch is scientifically astute, here they're discussing an enzyme in bacteria: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V91WQSqVoaw]Brand New News About India Spreading Dangerous Virusby Hasb e Hal AZIZI Junaid And Najia Baig - YouTube[/ame] and over here nuclear proliferation [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-u6-AOSzzs]INDIAN NUKES- PATHETIC AND UNSAFE!!!! - YouTube[/ame] completely factual, neutral & unbiased :hatsoff:
Asim Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 ^ Your research work on program also completely factual, neutral & unbiased :two_thumbs_up:
Clarke Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 ^ You call a youtube search as research ? Yaar water car ki izzat nahi rakhi. What's not factual about my post ? Did I doctor the videos ? I can't be unbaised looking at the level of bigotry these people exhibit.
Asim Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 ^ You call a youtube search as research ? Yaar water car ki izzat nahi rakhi. What's not factual about my post ? Did I doctor the videos ? I can't be unbaised looking at the level of bigotry these people exhibit. Tell me honestly the "search terms" you used in youtube? :winky:
panther Posted June 6, 2013 Posted June 6, 2013 Didn't know that the bunch is scientifically astute, here they're discussing an enzyme in bacteria: Brand New News About India Spreading Dangerous Virusby Hasb e Hal AZIZI Junaid And Najia Baig - YouTube and over here nuclear proliferation completely factual, neutral & unbiased :hatsoff: These were the 2 best episodes