India could host Pakistan in December for home series

tendulkar

I love to see cricket between IND-PAK. But I love indian army more than watching cricket. I rem this savages fired at indian post and killed some indian army men. NO CRICKET TO JUNGALEE PEOPLE. FIRST GET CIVILIZED. cricket is gentleman's game, savages wont play cricket. NO THANKS.

Like for the post quoted above :hatsoff::hatsoff:

the act of truculent and savagery pak army,isi has been indulged in against us is unforgivable and excruciating OTTOT their shameless abnegations..i dont want india playing any series at home vs pak..my respect to Indian Army :isalute:

the act of truculent and savagery pak army' date='isi has been indulged in against us is unforgivable and excruciating OTTOT their shameless abnegations..i dont want india playing any series at home vs pak..my respect to Indian Army :isalute:[/quote'] The indian army are not the only victims. The ordinary indian citizen also is a victim. i.e mumbai attacks etc etc. No thanks pakis.
Burn down all the ground if they somehow decide to host Sri Lanka. I can't take take hosting them or visiting them anymore. Matlab bhai mela laga hai, kabhi bhi Lanka ko bulalo ya fir udhar chale jao.
I am appalled that they are even considering a aeries with Pakistan. I don't mind playing a series with Sri Lanka if it means not inviting Pakistan over
Its Siri....his ego is bigger then this world. saala gan du...kaha ka khumas kaha nikal raha hai.
Haroon lograt is anti bcci at his core. Some say that is the issue here