The LunchBox- Movie starring Irfan Khan

trundlerNO1

I was thinking about Jetsons and Flintstones :p and classics like tom and jerry and Looney toons and even cartoon network ones were cool but now a days I see my cousins watching them it gives me headache and I still watch some anime's but I guess its different :p Sent from my GT-N8000 using Tapatalk 4
Add to that list - Mask, Swat Kats, Captain Planet, Mask, Batman, Extreme Ghostbusters, Centurion etc. and many more.

Mere bhi din aanewaale hain as the little one grows up. :((
Sorry to break this to you but kids dont start with Brave and even Toy Story at the start. Its all about those meaning less cartoons which just keep teaching 1234 ... :wall: I bought monsters Inc on Amazon Instant video and my 3 year old daughter started crying 5mins into the movie as the baby got separated from her mama, then few weeks later I bought Brave and again she couldnt watch it as the queen mother becomes a bear. So bhai, to actually watch enjoyable movies, your kid needs to be at least 4+. In US/Aus kids dont get exposed to a lot of violence on TV so it takes them a while to understand and get used to see people fighting.

HAHAHA...Yeah, I remember that. :laugh: My favorite cartoons were Dexter and Courage the Cowardly Dog. Epic ones !!
ATG acc to me along with tintin,johny quest (loved the title music),little lulu,PPG,mask etc . apart from cartoons,i loved to watch small wonder

People always find their era of cartoons better. Anyways, Chhota Bheem seems to be a craze these days with Ben10 around as well. Power puff girls is an "our generation cartoon" btw - in fact I think it is developed by Cartoon Network along with Dexter, Courage the Cowardly Dog etc. Laptop should be easy to handle with the parental control options and with smartphones things shouldn't be that difficult. Btw, try out Shin Chan - you may enjoy the cartoon with her as well. Tom and Jerry may be another cool one - there are some good animation movies. Monster Inc, Shrek, Bugs Life come to my mind. :two_thumbs_up:
Arey baba...parental control wala issue nahi hai.....issue is about setting rules that even I can follow. If I watch a cricket match for hrs...how do I tell madamji she can only watch 2 half hr cartoons.... She is not so seedhi sadhi...I don't want her to be seedhi sadhi waisay bhi. Power puff girls are on CN these days...even I like those. Shin chan is not "mother approved"......there is a secret ban on it by mom's in my social gp....:winky: Tom and jerry is too :whack::orderorder::poink::boxing::fight:for aaj kal ke bachche.....inke bas ka nahi hai.....besides we have to careful these days...kids can't box,scratch,bite others in school these days.If they do,they can't be punished .The parents have to do the walk of shame :creep:.........

Sorry to break this to you but kids dont start with Brave and even Toy Story at the start. Its all about those meaning less cartoons which just keep teaching 1234 ... :wall: I bought monsters Inc on Amazon Instant video and my 3 year old daughter started crying 5mins into the movie as the baby got separated from her mama, then few weeks later I bought Brave and again she couldnt watch it as the queen mother becomes a bear. So bhai, to actually watch enjoyable movies, your kid needs to be at least 4+. In US/Aus kids dont get exposed to a lot of violence on TV so it takes them a while to understand and get used to see people fighting.
Brave was our consensus movie and she seemed ok with it...but later I heard her telling the story to our maid and it was nothing like the movie.....:ohmy: My fav. not from our times cartoon is Shaun the Sheep.

Arey baba...parental control wala issue nahi hai.....issue is about setting rules that even I can follow. If I watch a cricket match for hrs...how do I tell madamji she can only watch 2 half hr cartoons.... She is not so seedhi sadhi...I don't want her to be seedhi sadhi waisay bhi. Power puff girls are on CN these days...even I like those. Shin chan is not "mother approved"......there is a secret ban on it by mom's in my social gp....:winky: Tom and jerry is too :whack::orderorder::poink::boxing::fight:for aaj kal ke bachche.....inke bas ka nahi hai.....besides we have to careful these days...kids can't box,scratch,bite others in school these days.If they do,they can't be punished .The parents have to do the walk of shame :creep:.........
Why? :hmmm: If not Shin Chan, try Doremon.

I was thinking about Jetsons and Flintstones :p and classics like tom and jerry and Looney toons and even cartoon network ones were cool but now a days I see my cousins watching them it gives me headache and I still watch some anime's but I guess its different :p Sent from my GT-N8000 using Tapatalk 4
I loved those....:two_thumbs_up: