SLICKR392 Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 One of my mallu friend showed a movie of her in his laptop. She's one hot bhabi ' date=' man. Although she seems to be acting in soft core porn movies, she is hot for a 40 year old.[/quote'] Soft core porn? Stop putting such BS allegations bey. She did act in some dumb movies but she's one of the finest and boldest actresses in Mal movies. And some chump fellow politicians was defending that guy by accusing her of acting as a prostitute in a movie. The movie, Pallezhimanikyam which was based on a classic Malayalam novel and it won numerous awards. What ****ing right do they have to judge an actor based on their role? Sick, perverted mofos.
Zanjeer Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Soft core porn? Stop putting such BS allegations bey. She did act in some dumb movies but she's one of the finest and boldest actresses in Mal movies. And some chump fellow politicians was defending that guy by accusing her of acting as a prostitute in a movie. The movie, Pallezhimanikyam which was based on a classic Malayalam novel and it won numerous awards. What ****ing right do they have to judge an actor based on their role? Sick, perverted mofos. Yaar, when did I say it was fine to molest her since she acted in some stupid movie and did some bold roles? They have no rights to judge her based on her acting in movies... ps- my friend showed few clips from a movie and told me she is a soft core porn actress. Not my fault, apologies if I was wrong..:icflove:
hhunaeh Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 What's with north indians and bhabhi references? Why does this kind of suggestive usage not exist in south indian languages:--D? Or is it just me being ignorant? :hmmm:
Crookbond Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Not necessary. Now that matter has become public' date=' there's the cost of loss of shame in public that the minister had to pay.[/quote'] I am sure wasting police time is not just the only way to go public. A lot of other ways to name and shame apart from registering a threat FIR. I feel its a waste of public resources - but that's just me.
Lord Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Lately she gave birth to her child which was shot on camera for her movie 'Kalimannu' which created some Controversy :winky: :omg:
randomGuy Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 I am sure wasting police time is not just the only way to go public. A lot of other ways to name and shame apart from registering a threat FIR. I feel its a waste of public resources - but that's just me. Nope, that's not a genuine argument. It doesn't take much time to file a written police complaint. Its the right of a citizen to file a complaint straight away when they feel they have been treated unlawfully.
Crookbond Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Nope' date=' that's not a genuine argument. It doesn't take much time to file a written police complaint. [b']Its the right of a citizen to file a complaint straight away when they feel they have been treated unlawfully. I never disagreed but it's the responsibility of the citizen to continue with the complaint. Like you said, since the citizen feels that she was treated unlawfully she should complete the circle of justice.
randomGuy Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 I never disagreed but it's the responsibility of the citizen to continue with the complaint. Like you said' date= since the citizen feels that she was treated unlawfully she should complete the circle of justice. Thats incorrect my friend. My mother filed one such complaint(which was withdrawn) when an official at her workplace pushed her and threatened her with violence after an argument. The police inspector called that person to police station and he replied he cant come he is in office. Inspector replied - apne aap aa raha hai yaa aaon tujhe lene. People who were present in office told later that the person started having heart palpitations and got nervous. Then came to police station, made a written apology and couldn't face people in office for next few days due to embarrassment. The complaint was withdrawn but look at the cost the person still had to bear - the tension of having to come to police station and face the inspector , written apology and embarrassment in office. A police complaint is a level below an FIR and its withdrawal is a common occurrence.
Crookbond Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Thats incorrect my friend. My mother filed one such complaint(which was withdrawn) when an official at her workplace pushed her and threatened her with violence after an argument. The police inspector called that person to police station and he replied he cant come he is in office. Inspector replied - apne aap aa raha hai yaa aaon tujhe lene. People who were present in office told later that the person started having heart palpitations and got nervous. Then came to police station, made a written apology and couldn't face people in office for next few days due to embarrassment. The complaint was withdrawn but look at the cost the person still had to bear - the tension of having to come to police station and face the inspector , written apology and embarrassment in office. It may have been appropriate in your mom's case but may not be in this case we are discussing. A police complaint is a level below an FIR and its withdrawal is a common occurrence. You can't compare cases and Proof by Example is a fallacy. For every such example you give, I can cite 10 others which do not achieve their purpose. One level below FIR? The MP was booked under IPC.
SLICKR392 Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Yaar' date= when did I say it was fine to molest her since she acted in some stupid movie and did some bold roles? They have no rights to judge her based on her acting in movies... ps- my friend showed few clips from a movie and told me she is a soft core porn actress. Not my fault, apologies if I was wrong..:icflove: That was directed towards that politician. The movie that he brought up wasn't a stupid one, just to let you know. She did do some dumb movies in Hindi but those movies don't come under the category 'porn'.
CSK Fan Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Times now showing clippings of the apparent molestation and asking whether this cannot be used as proof
Prakat Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 -W0kl8Ljk-Y Now I can put a song to the person's face.
Stuge Posted November 4, 2013 Posted November 4, 2013 Gives you a peek into people's way of thinking. Infact,I would say people try to act liberal ,but they are pseudo liberal .