Kashmiri Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 yes you won meaning less games we won more important matches and more trophies than your team champions trophy twice world cups twice icc test championship icc odi championship world series 1985 t20 world cup 2007 what has Pakistan has other than 1992 and 2009 t20 world cup. Yes, we won lots of meaningless games by beating you too many times. We even came to your HOUSE and won the Nehru Cup in India which was an international tournament (surprsie you didnt remember that lol), the Jubilee Cup - OK we only had to beat you but still lol as well as beating you in bi lateral series or part of a tri series in numerous other occasions, we have won the WC, World Series Cup in Australia and the T20 cup, the Australasia Cup, Asia Cup...too many to mention. If you check out the ICC rankings I am sure that you will find a time when Pak was Test no1 and ODI no1 too. Whatsmore, the truth is the way the rankings are done now - if we played at home so often no doubt we would be a more deserving no1 team than you1 The whole world is laughing at your team, I remembe a couple years ago the Brits laughed at you when you came to England as the worlds no1 test side lol the same questions now. In the ODI rankings, playing at home has given you a false sense of worth. I daresay that if you were to play Aus,England,SA away from home - you would be badly beated by all those teams! lol
Yoda-esque Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Yes, we won lots of meaningless games by beating you too many times. We even came to your HOUSE and won the Nehru Cup in India which was an international tournament (surprsie you didnt remember that lol), the Jubilee Cup - OK we only had to beat you but still lol as well as beating you in bi lateral series or part of a tri series in numerous other occasions, we have won the WC, World Series Cup in Australia and the T20 cup, the Australasia Cup, Asia Cup...too many to mention. If you check out the ICC rankings I am sure that you will find a time when Pak was Test no1 and ODI no1 too. Whatsmore, the truth is the way the rankings are done now - if we played at home so often no doubt we would be a more deserving no1 team than you1 The whole world is laughing at your team, I remembe a couple years ago the Brits laughed at you when you came to England as the worlds no1 test side lol the same questions now. In the ODI rankings, playing at home has given you a false sense of worth. I daresay that if you were to play Aus,England,SA away from home - you would be badly beated by all those teams! lol Have the termites eaten into that Kitply cup yet?
South_Paw Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 From Cricinfo "This series win is equally important for the South African cricket board. After all the arrogance, the bullying, months of schedule changing and dictation by the BCCI, their team still gets hammered and brought back to reality. Hope SA hammer all the nails in the coffin and win in all formats." :hysterical: But even if they whitewash India in all formats for next ten tours, still BCCI would be dictating CSA.
express bowling Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 So look at over all record then :--D Most of your wins against India were during the height of your ball tampering era and partial umpiring, of the late 80s and early 90s. :--D Plus, we always won against you in the most important tournament in cricket, .... the World Cup.
Sajid_Rana Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Moral of the story. Never laugh at other misery. You never know when it comes back to bite you as well. Best batting line up LOL. Steyn was right. This is not Mumbai
express bowling Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Moral of the story. Never laugh at other misery. You never know when it comes back to bite you as well. Best batting line up LOL. Steyn was right. This is not Mumbai Your fun won't last. Complete lack of practice matches and acclamatizing time in SAF lead to this debacle. BCCI scheduling is the main culprit.
CSK Fan Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Moral of the story. Never laugh at other misery. You never know when it comes back to bite you as well. Best batting line up LOL. Steyn was right. This is not Mumbai No, moral of the story is to have fun while you can. Otherwise internet would be boring
Sarkar Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Yes, we won lots of meaningless games by beating you too many times. We even came to your HOUSE and won the Nehru Cup in India which was an international tournament (surprsie you didnt remember that lol), the Jubilee Cup - OK we only had to beat you but still lol as well as beating you in bi lateral series or part of a tri series in numerous other occasions, we have won the WC, World Series Cup in Australia and the T20 cup, the Australasia Cup, Asia Cup...too many to mention. If you check out the ICC rankings I am sure that you will find a time when Pak was Test no1 and ODI no1 too. Whatsmore, the truth is the way the rankings are done now - if we played at home so often no doubt we would be a more deserving no1 team than you1 The whole world is laughing at your team, I remembe a couple years ago the Brits laughed at you when you came to England as the worlds no1 test side lol the same questions now. In the ODI rankings, playing at home has given you a false sense of worth. I daresay that if you were to play Aus,England,SA away from home - you would be badly beated by all those teams! lol When was Pak no.1 in tests and odis and what did they win for being number one i can assure you India won icc test championship and odi championship mace for being number one one series victory flukey team of yours are no match to Indians we all know how your team performed against likes of zim and no winning matches in champs trophy take pakistan record out of sharjah see how your team is crap yet to win a test series in west indies which India has about three times now.Every world cup your team surrenders to India in big games thats what your team is good at.
Sarkar Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Moral of the story. Never laugh at other misery. You never know when it comes back to bite you as well. Best batting line up LOL. Steyn was right. This is not Mumbai Oh yes Indians are having attack over stupid bilateral odi series we won more important matches than your team in this year where as your team caught early flight out of champions trophy.
uakz Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Oh yes Indians are having attack over stupid bilateral odi series we won more important matches than your team in this year where as your team caught early flight out of champions trophy. Bredda, I think you need to calm down to avoid a depressing Monday. I know you are butthurt but hey, it is not the first time India lost a series in SA. Oh well, they never won any either. *Sympathy hug*
Sarkar Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Bredda, I think you need to calm down to avoid a depressing Monday. I know you are butthurt but hey, it is not the first time India lost a series in SA. Oh well, they never won any either. *Sympathy hug* its funny how pak fans are taking dig at Indian team without practice games India posted over 100 unlike Pak team which shot to 49 all out in tests despite being there early.
uakz Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 its funny how pak fans are taking dig at Indian team without practice games India posted over 100 unlike Pak team which shot to 49 all out in tests despite being there early. Ok, so basically you are not going to work tomorrow? Yeah man, its cold out there, please stay warm.
Sarkar Posted December 8, 2013 Posted December 8, 2013 Ok' date=' so basically you are not going to work tomorrow? Yeah man, its cold out there, please stay warm.[/quote'] Lahori Logic may be your team can apply that and win more matches apart from once in a blue moon performance.
Asim Posted December 9, 2013 Posted December 9, 2013 its funny how pak fans are taking dig at Indian team without practice games India posted over 100 unlike Pak team which shot to 49 all out in tests despite being there early. :hatsoff: :cantstop:
KeyboardWarrior Posted December 9, 2013 Posted December 9, 2013 :hatsoff: :cantstop: Asim bhai na karo yaar , remember ,we shouldnt laugh at others ..... :icflove:
asterix Posted December 9, 2013 Posted December 9, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Sarkar... take it easy... :cantstop:
Texy Posted December 9, 2013 Posted December 9, 2013 Yaar tum log jhagarna bandh karo...dhobi ka shopping mood spoil mat karo...baar baar phokat mei safari jaane ko thodi milega
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 9, 2013 Posted December 9, 2013 Asim bhai na karo yaar ' date=' remember ,we shouldnt laugh at others ..... :icflove:[/quote']
nballa Posted December 9, 2013 Posted December 9, 2013 great thread. time to bring some of these poor excuses of fans back to earth.