Lord Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 You have Zinta. :dontknow: you have Shilpa :--D
Old guy Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 hetan Narula @chetannarula 1h Went out to an Indian restro for dinner. Ishant, Bhuvi, Shami, Ishwar Pandey at the next table there, keeping an eye on the #IPLAuction. they must have asked shami for party :giggle:
Lord Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/indian-premier-league-2014/content/story/717471.html would be bad :((
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 you have Shilpa :--D I can see your team doing well this time
Lord Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Mother of 1. still hot :dontknow: and Mrs. Binny's there too
Lord Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 I can see your team doing well this time hopefully:pray:
beetle Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Some politicians aremaking noise about not letting IPL go out of India. I don't remember the name but during elections.....this may be taken up .
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Some politicians aremaking noise about not letting IPL go out of India. I don't remember the name but during elections.....this may be taken up . Beetle ji Shami ko to Dilli ne kharid lia par Bhuvi ko janey dia
SLICKR392 Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 still hot :dontknow: and Mrs. Binny's there too Oh yeah ! Hands down..I win.
beetle Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Beetle ji Shami ko to Dilli ne kharid lia par Bhuvi ko janey dia Dilli to last aayegi iss bar....:--D I am supporting Sun risers this time.:two_thumbs_up:
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Dilli to last aayegi iss bar....:--D I am supporting Sun risers this time.:two_thumbs_up: Arey har na manie kya pata yahi team kuch ajooba dikha jai
sscomp32 Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 any idea, how to download video from starsports.com ? IDM not showing download option while streaming. You can't. :(( Only option is to record through a screen capture software.
Old guy Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 You can't. :(( Only option is to record through a screen capture software. sadhoni too tried to do it once and ended with this conclusion :hmmm:
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 "The IPL will send a list of unsold players from today with the serial numbers to the franchises and the franchises will have to pick the players they want included in the auction. There will be a similar process for the uncapped players, so that we need not go through endless unsolds." Thank god.. They should have done this yesterday itself..!!!
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 realpreityzinta @realpreityzinta Thank you all 4all Ur suggestions for the #IPL Auction ! Still another day to go but still Hope the #KXIP fans are Happy cuz I am :-) Ting !
beetle Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Arey har na manie kya pata yahi team kuch ajooba dikha jai I am not dilliwaali supporter anyways...although I always feel guilty about not supporting staying in NCR.:embaressed_smile: Dilli will be my second team.:icflove: RR third team if they don't catch any more fixers there.:((
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Harsha Bhogle @bhogleharsha i don't think 60% of the players should have been in the auction.
Switchblade Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 I am not dilliwaali supporter anyways...although I always feel guilty about not supporting staying in NCR.:embaressed_smile: Dilli will be my second team.:icflove: RR third team if they don't catch any more fixers there.:(( Csk and RR have lost interest in them due to fixing issue
beetle Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Csk and RR have lost interest in them due to fixing issue True....found it very difficult to support RR in the end matches after the Bhandaphod last year. Very Happy neither Bhuvi or Shami went to KKR...the career samapt team.:--D