gaurav92 Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 today we have seen many brainfarts, Yuvi for 14crore, DK for 12.5 crores - this is epic MI not going for it, thankfully, heavily overpriced I say.
Scarface Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Everyone going crazy for DK . MI should have retained him instead of Rayadu This
zakk Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Dinesh sold to DD yes yes yes welcome home DK Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk for 12.5 crores :hysterical::hysterical:
Lord Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Dinesh sold to DD yes yes yes welcome home DK Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk uske bahut saare homes hai.:kxip: me bhi tha ek saal:giggle:
BeautifulGame Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 No way Rayadu would have gone for similar like DK
gaurav92 Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 what yeah.are they available or not? Not available they have a tour.
Debutant Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 12.5 cr for DK and people were laughing at Yuvi's price. Haters die :haha:
veer Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 KKD = Wicketkeeper/batsmen...+ Indian (available all the time) Juhi.. Always smiling
gaurav92 Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 Delhi is spending tons of money.. Thats what happens when u have the full purse at your disposal, you end up paying more to a few players.
Roshanrocks Posted February 12, 2014 Posted February 12, 2014 MI are saving for Corey Anderson... HAS TO BE!!!!