SLICKR392 Posted April 28, 2014 Posted April 28, 2014 ^ SLICK :shout: ^ :haha: :hysterical::hysterical: Duck Knight Rider :cantstop: :finger::finger::finger::finger::finger:
I6MTW Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 I know but if they plan to switch up captaincy then i see no one else except kallis who can do the job. Let's be honest' date=' time for ghambir to sit himself out, if he has any dignity left that is. Am still waiting to see RTD take on the field. KKR's batting is a worry so instead of Morkel they should beef their batting up with either Shakib or RTD. Not to mention, both are good bowlers and bowls their full quota for their respective country.[/quote'] Shakib can captain instead of Kallis. Lynn/Russell, RTD, Shakib, Narine could be the foreigners. Bisla in place of Gambhir. Das in place of Pathan No batsmen is there to replace Pandey.
Old guy Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 It should have been the Kolkata Duck Rider. yes:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Debutant Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 I guess KKR fans are too ashamed to show their faces. No match threads :hehe:
velu Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 i ll give 15 mins .. if nobody is creating i will do it
kumar713 Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 i ll give 15 mins .. if nobody is creating i will do it :cheer:
kumar713 Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 I guess KKR fans are too ashamed to show their faces. No match threads :hehe: No time:beee::((
rajmarie Posted April 29, 2014 Posted April 29, 2014 I guess KKR fans are too ashamed to show their faces. No match threads :hehe: :finger:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted April 29, 2014 Author Posted April 29, 2014 Where are MHR/Texy and Bangladeshi boys?
rajmarie Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 GAMBO IS BACK :aha: :hmm: its proven we Indians just live in our past and can forget things with a blink. 0,0,0,1 me baad 40 something run a ball...match lost due to poor captaincy but gambo is back. He was also looking happy at the end that he scored runs...team hare yahoo jeete woh baad main Sent from my LG-D800 using Tapatalk
velu Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 abandoned by the fans and now by its owner :kkr: :hehe:
Debutant Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 :yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay: Maja AA gaya, kaisi lagi KKR fans, Jali na :finger:
BlueBee Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 :hmm: its proven we Indians just live in our past and can forget things with a blink. 0,0,0,1 me baad 40 something run a ball...match lost due to poor captaincy but gambo is back. He was also looking happy at the end that he scored runs...team hare yahoo jeete woh baad main Sent from my LG-D800 using Tapatalk :nice:
BlueBee Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 :yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay: Maja AA gaya, kaisi lagi KKR fans, Jali na :finger: :hmmm:
BlueBee Posted April 30, 2014 Posted April 30, 2014 Tube Light :wall: :wall: Ladki hai kya tu? Kaisi lagi, jali :hmmm: