Non-Dhoni India

Scarves

Kohli has to do well in this series to show he is the future captain.With srilanka and pakis i have high hopes of him destroying them if we chase.
more importantly I hope he doesnt keep Aaron out.KT will go mad:cantstop:
Funny we never heard a boo of this side strain all thru the second test' date=' all of sudden we hear this news so are you not curious as when this injury happened.[/quote'] Maybe its a ploy by Dhoni to teach us fans and critics a lesson :hmmm:.
Maybe its a ploy by Dhoni to teach us fans and critics a lesson :hmmm:.
Nah ,Its a huge risk to take,As if kohl does well the pressure will mount more.
Maybe its a ploy by Dhoni to teach us fans and critics a lesson :hmmm:.
Dhobi is not irreplaceable player yes he is a very great odi player but if this is what it takes for Indian teams to get rid of Dhoni as a captain I am all in, I dont want Dhobi to captain Indian team in any form of cricket.

People are happy he got injured? Disgusting. If these were tests outside SC it would still be disgusting, but these are ODIs in SC. You won't get a better player than Dhoni in these conditions.

:dd: :haha: this is unfair from Dhoni wo nahi chahta ham jeetey islie usko khila k usko thaka raha hai unfair :winky: :hitler::hitler:
DK 1-2 ball hi khelega har match me,jyaada thakega nahi :nice:
Dhobi is not irreplaceable player yes he is a very great odi player but if this is what it takes for Indian teams to get rid of Dhoni as a captain I am all in' date=' I dont want Dhobi to captain Indian team in any form of cricket.[/quote'] Immutable law:Nobody is indispensable The sad part : Wishing injury on a player and calling yourself a "cricket fan"
Also world t20 is nearby so they would not take chance on fitness.
Wanted him to give him a break for T20 WC honestly for test format have always questioned his place but for the ODI format he is brilliant