Old guy Posted February 21, 2014 Posted February 21, 2014 Also if we are gonna count domestic games then I have plenty of incidents in mind even in county cricket..:winky:
jalebi_bhai Posted February 21, 2014 Posted February 21, 2014 http://tribune.com.pk/story/671336/pcb-to-probe-fixing-allegations-in-domestic-twenty20-match/ Yeh to inn logon ka roz ka naatak hai :giggle:........nothing new really.......
Austin 3:!6 Posted February 21, 2014 Posted February 21, 2014 whats this? http://tribune.com.pk/story/671336/pcb-to-probe-fixing-allegations-in-domestic-twenty20-match/ and New Zealand? LOL...Tailender owned :phehehe:
Pagalpanti Posted February 21, 2014 Posted February 21, 2014 whats this? http://tribune.com.pk/story/671336/pcb-to-probe-fixing-allegations-in-domestic-twenty20-match/ and New Zealand? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
SLICKR392 Posted February 21, 2014 Posted February 21, 2014 whats this? http://tribune.com.pk/story/671336/pcb-to-probe-fixing-allegations-in-domestic-twenty20-match/ and New Zealand?
Desi Cartman Posted February 21, 2014 Posted February 21, 2014 I want to listen to the recordings :orderorder:
horizonspeaks Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 Well he said they will score 140 but they actually scored 141 ... :(
Desi Cartman Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 Well he said they will score 140 but they actually scored 141 ... :( Probably I Sharma was bowling for the other team :giggle:
sachin34357 Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 has sreesanth actually been convicted in supreme court? all these is talk i bet. no hard evidence will be presented in the court
Tailender Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 Ipl has..still no one fixed during Indian game And guess what? Those players are gone for life...I know ipl is corrupt but u would not see Indian supporting fixer even if he ends up being our biggest hope in cricket What exactly is supporting fixers? Is it electing one to MP status? Or is it covering it up? Like Gavaskar's locker room incident? People still support Sreesanth in india, just like people ask for his death. Similarly, people in pakistan still support Aamer, just like some people ask for the death penalty. What is the point of all this? Are we Pakistanis more morally corrupt? Because as far as I'm concerned, people are people everywhere. Yeh to inn logon ka roz ka naatak hai :giggle:........nothing new really....... And yet you don't see the PCB censoring the matter do you? They're the ones who brought it to the press. A lot different from the BCCI who doesn't even allow any talk on the matter of Sreeshant or the current fiasco. On one hand you see we support fixers, and then when we ourselves bring it to light you laugh. LOL By the way, our domestic players make around 24 pounds a game. Just to put things into perspective.
Tailender Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 http://www.smh.com.au/sport/cricket/icc-matchfixing-probe-targets-three-new-zealand-cricketers-20131205-2yrmc.html - I guess if it doesn't involve Pakistan people choose to conveniently ignore it
jalebi_bhai Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 And yet you don't see the PCB censoring the matter do you? They're the ones who brought it to the press. A lot different from the BCCI who doesn't even allow any talk on the matter of Sreeshant or the current fiasco. It would be a pointless exercise to try and censor something that is very blatantly rampant anyways......it would be equivalent to trying to convince people that the sun doesn't exist..... On one hand you see we support fixers, and then when we ourselves bring it to light you laugh. LOL You bring it to light and accept it only once your BS alibis, accusations and conspiracy theories don't wok out...... By the way, our domestic players make around 24 pounds a game. Just to put things into perspective. Not a valid reason or justification.
Tailender Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 It would be a pointless exercise to try and censor something that is very blatantly rampant anyways......it would be equivalent to trying to convince people that the sun doesn't exist..... You bring it to light and accept it only once your BS alibis, accusations and conspiracy theories don't wok out...... Not a valid reason or justification. Then why is BCCI censoring any talk of it? Again that word you - people on this website love to generalize. ****ing desis have this as their number one problem. Generalizations are the reason desis are the most racist, bigoted and backwards people. Btw, that was not a justification. There is no justification for match fixing.
rahulrulezz Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 Then why is BCCI censoring any talk of it? Again that word you - people on this website love to generalize. ****ing desis have this as their number one problem. Generalizations are the reason desis are the most racist, bigoted and backwards people. Btw, that was not a justification. There is no justification for match fixing. Dude u just 'generalized' desis :cantstop::cantstop: Btw if Dhoni n Raina did do fixing, I m sure every Indian wud want them behind bars far away from our team. Not like the case with Amir, Asif or Butt
BlueBee Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 whats this? http://tribune.com.pk/story/671336/pcb-to-probe-fixing-allegations-in-domestic-twenty20-match/ and New Zealand? :giggle::giggle:
BlueBee Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 Dude u just 'generalized' desis :cantstop::cantstop: Btw if Dhoni n Raina did do fixing, I m sure every Indian wud want them behind bars far away from our team. Not like the case with Amir, Asif or Butt +1
jalebi_bhai Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 Then why is BCCI censoring any talk of it? Because our Chewtiya President is involved in it............and he wants to save his ass... You think we don't want the truth to come out? Not all of us are chaddi super kings supporters....... Again that word you - people on this website love to generalize. ****ing desis have this as their number one problem. Generalizations are the reason desis are the most racist, bigoted and backwards people. Stop crying my friend. Pehle dusron par generalize karne ki ilzaam dalta hai phir khud generalize karta hai.....naughty naughty.....Btw, that was not a justification. There is no justification for match fixing. OK. Good. I have a supplementary question though. Will you accept Amir being selected back in the team after everything? Cause honestly, if any Indian cricketer were caught guilty of fixing, I'd want the guy banned for life.......
div Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 it's been 4 years since Pakistan was involved in a fixing scandal. Since then' date=' India has been involved twice, and new zealand once. We don't need to prove anything. But it does feel nice watching your self righteousness fade away.[/quote'] http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/series-tournament/asia-cup-2012/top-stories/Nasir-Jamsheds-story-Criminal-to-hero/articleshow/12322417.cms
Iconoclast Posted February 22, 2014 Posted February 22, 2014 If Dhoni fixed domestic matches then he might have fixed international ones as well. Last loss to NZ was almost too unbelievable even for Indian bowling standards ... almost 600 runs for wickets 6,7,8 ... hmnnn.