Big mouthed Imran Khan and Afridis 6s put to rest today

vijay50

agw66y3mGtc Hahahaha i love Imran Khan because he genuinely believes in some mythological martial theory. Here he is glorifying the mighty Pathans and Punjabis (I am a Punjabi by the way :hysterical: ). Geniuses like him have polluted Pak minds that Pak players just show up and their beef eating fast bowlers will flay the frail veg eating Indians raw. Such a motivation to India whenever they stupidly publicly spew this crap. Lmao I wish Dhoni and Kohli would publically say what they really think of Pakistan but they are way too smart for that. :finger:
Actually theres nothing wrong in what he said
India has so many riskshawalas who work good 10hrs a day 7 days a week so lets get the best 20 and put up a team which will win tour de france.
Agree with this indian here. Some of you really need to calm down about the past' date=' because some of us Pakistani's actually come here to have decent discussions about cricket. Calling us cheaters and terrorist is not really making you seem any better. It just ruins the quality of this place and quality of your post. We cant change the history between Pakistan and India. But we can change the future.[/quote'] Listen bro,no body calls u terrorist,here,I mean pak posters,and as far as cheaters is concerned,it's about ball tempering and the whole world knows it,u will see that many of the Indian icfers go along nicely with most of the pak icfers,we don't call them names ,we don't take cheap shots on them,so don't get riled up;have fun,khel mein itna to chalta hai yaar. sent from dil se
Of course there is. He equates being "a mountain person" :hysterical: with being a good fast bowler due to genetics. I can totally see this stupid mentality washing down pregame when Afridi is telling his boys they bowl fast cause they eat halal seekh kababs or some sh!t and Indians cant cause they are all dosa eating book worms :haha: You dont think guys like Tendulkar Dhoni Yuvraj Dravid realize this? All it does is fire them up before the games when these dummies shoot off their mouths :yay: Someone should ask Gavaskar why India does so good in WC matches in Pakistan so he can attribute it to the amazing IIT Fortune 500 CEO intellects on the team. The mental superiority of the Indian :dance:
India has so many riskshawalas who work good 10hrs a day 7 days a week so lets get the best 20 and put up a team which will win tour de france.
:cantstop: Lahori logic if there ever was one.

Big mouthed Imran Khan and Afridis 6s put to rest today Imran Khan earned the right to be arrogant. Great fast bowler, Greatest all rounder of all time , one of greatest captain if not the best. He is like encyclopedia of cricket. You don't want ex players who bowled at 70mph with test bowling average in mid 30s talking about arrogance do you?

Imran Khan earned the right to be arrogant. Great fast bowler' date=' Greatest all rounder of all time , one of greatest captain if not the best. He is like encyclopedia of cricket. You don't want ex players who bowled at 70mph with test bowling average in mid 30s talking about arrogance do you?[/quote'] Also a great cheater...
Imran Khan earned the right to be arrogant. Great fast bowler' date=' Greatest all rounder of all time , one of greatest captain if not the best. He is like encyclopedia of cricket. You don't want ex players who bowled at 70mph with test bowling average in mid 30s talking about arrogance do you?[/quote'] and arrogance makes a side No1 in all format, home of leading run scorer/100s etc infact a humble indian once was the leading wicket taker in test cricket, wonder how many there are in your land
Imran Khan earned the right to be arrogant. Great fast bowler' date=' Greatest all rounder of all time , one of greatest captain if not the best. He is like encyclopedia of cricket. You don't want ex players who bowled at 70mph with test bowling average in mid 30s talking about arrogance do you?[/quote'] There is a difference between arrogance and stupidity. I personally love guys like him acting arrogant and hope it never stops. Look at your arrogant boy Gul in 2011 pre semi final: The World Cup's second best Pakistani bowler with 14 wickets (skipper Shahid Afridi tops the bowling chart with 21 scalps) is confident of demolishing India's two batting pillars Sachin Tendulkar and Virender Sehwag when the two sides face-off at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium here on Wednesday. "I am targeting Tendulkar and Sehwag. My plan is to get them out early. Only then, we can win easily. I am confident of getting them out cheaply," Gul told MiD DAY yesterday. :hysterical: Please dont change!!! :two_thumbs_up:

Hyping up with a little over the top talk is all part and parcel of India Pak matches, especially if it is a world cup match. It is just a game guys, not war.

Imran may be a great player but is a stupid clown now. How can you forget that great statement just before the attack on Sri Lungan players Terrorist will never attack players :haha:

lets not take cheap low-class potshots at a legit legend of the game - whatever Imran did or did not do' date=' he was a quality player, and a great captain to boot.[/quote'] But we are talking about some stupid points he is making now, most are talking of his time as a player
Imran Khan earned the right to be arrogant. Great fast bowler' date=' Greatest all rounder of all time , one of greatest captain if not the best. He is like encyclopedia of cricket. You don't want ex players who bowled at 70mph with test bowling average in mid 30s talking about arrogance do you?[/quote'] There is nothing such as 'earned the right to be arrogant'. The vacuity in your posts are getting worse by the day.
Look at your arrogant boy Gul in 2011 pre semi final: "I am targeting Tendulkar and Sehwag. My plan is to get them out early. Only then, we can win easily. I am confident of getting them out cheaply," Gul told MiD DAY yesterday. :hysterical:
Now seriously? OK whatever Gul Arrogance you quoted, has basically following statements: i. I am targeting Tendulkar and Sehwag. ii. My plan is to get them out early. iii. Only then, we can win easily. iv. I am confident of getting them out cheaply Now if you can plz explain what or where exactly is so wrong or funny or "arrogant" stuff you found in that? and what else mindset you expect from any opponent Pak leading bowler to have vs Ind before any match or even for any ind bowler vs Pak batsmen, I mean no matter whatever he is capable of... Also honestly what you expected him to say? "I will never target Tendulkar or Sehwag because I don't have any plan to get them out, we can't win no matter we get them or not and I personally can't even imagine to take a wicket of any of them" even I have lot better content to make fun of Pak/Pak bowlers yar...

First of all he said cheaply. Now I'm wondering where is the interview with zaheer where he said the same thing about akmal and hafeez? Oh that's right there is none because only pakistan shoot off their mouth and talks about who they will take out cheaply pre game. As I said please don't stop. Pakistan is only poking the bear with such stupidity. Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Imran Khan has lost it for a while. This comment about Bhuneshaver the worst I have ever seen. It was not even pertinent to go into the martial race things and he started all that. People should quit interviewing him. Pakistan fans need to bring him down from the pedestal they hold him on.

Imran Khan earned the right to be arrogant. Great fast bowler' date=' Greatest all rounder of all time , one of greatest captain if not the best. He is like encyclopedia of cricket. You don't want ex players who bowled at 70mph with test bowling average in mid 30s talking about arrogance do you?[/quote'] bottle caps bhaijaan
Of course there is. He equates being "a mountain person" :hysterical: with being a good fast bowler due to genetics. I can totally see this stupid mentality washing down pregame when Afridi is telling his boys they bowl fast cause they eat halal seekh kababs or some sh!t and Indians cant cause they are all dosa eating book worms :haha: You dont think guys like Tendulkar Dhoni Yuvraj Dravid realize this? All it does is fire them up before the games when these dummies shoot off their mouths :yay: Someone should ask Gavaskar why India does so good in WC matches in Pakistan so he can attribute it to the amazing IIT Fortune 500 CEO intellects on the team. The mental superiority of the Indian :dance:
Both training and genes It's for the same reason that Jamaica produces the fastest sprinters. Don't see anything wrong in what he said