Old guy Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 :two_thumbs_up: Ok SOLD ......On the train Go Punjab :two_thumbs_up: Beast master ?he will feel alone like Godzilla :(( Just look at his sad face :((
Magneto Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Cannot even back up lie :haha: Just bumped that thread. :finger: Post No. 120 :poink:
Magneto Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 :two_thumbs_up: Ok SOLD ......On the train Go Punjab :two_thumbs_up: I want Bangers to lift the cup. This IPL should be the story of two Indian coaches - Bangers and Amre.
Old guy Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Just bumped that thread. :finger: Post No. 120 :poink: They did not go down after that they went out and beat Mumbai :finger: They went down after I told gannu on Facebook that csk won't win any match from now on and they did not until I bet on csk and became this rich B->
maniac Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Beast master ?he will feel alone like Godzilla :(( Just look at his sad face :(( One day offer only....cheering for Punjab for tommorow Master vs Student .......ROhit vs Maxwell will be the perfect script :two_thumbs_up:
maniac Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 I want Bangers to lift the cup. This IPL should be the story of two Indian coaches - Bangers and Amre. what about team effort....not talikng about playing X1 but team of coaches X1.....one of the most innovative strategy ever :agree:
Magneto Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 what about team effort....not talikng about playing X1 but team of coaches X1.....one of the most innovative strategy ever :agree: Bangers surely has a lot of contribution in terms of holding the team together and making it click - where each and every cricketer is contributing - to start with, he selected a good combination of players. Amre/skiindia did well in turning Uthhu around.
Magneto Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 They did not go down after that they went out and beat Mumbai :finger: They went down after I told gannu on Facebook that csk won't win any match from now on and they did not until I bet on csk and became this rich B-> Didn't say they will lose immediately :beee: They lost all three because of my hoodoo spell. :om:
maniac Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 Bangers surely has a lot of contribution in terms of holding the team together and making it click - where each and every cricketer is contributing - to start with, he selected a good combination of players. Amre/skiindia did well in turning Uthhu around. I won't rate Bangar on Kings XI overall performance....Infact Maxwell's red hot form and a great combo did the trick for them..... but definetely will give him credit for picking up some good local talent which is what has been lacking at both international as well as IPL level. As far as Amre goes...agree,he has been doing some good work for a while now :hatsoff:
PBN Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 I am 200% rooting for PKXI. I Take this opportunity to thank PBN what? :hysterical::hysterical:
PBN Posted May 26, 2014 Posted May 26, 2014 The fan following of KXIP has increased at a impressive rate this year. Crossed over 4 million fans on the facebook fan page and growing each day :hatsoff:
Lord Posted May 27, 2014 Author Posted May 27, 2014 kya mai aaj ka match thread banadu banade :nice: par achha hona chahiye
zakk Posted May 27, 2014 Posted May 27, 2014 banade :nice: par achha hona chahiye paagal hai tu jo mai accha thread banaoga :cantstop: abe tera ye accha bana waala idea tere pass hi rakh be aur seedhe se bol ki mat bana :poink:
AbhishekS Posted May 27, 2014 Posted May 27, 2014 Still raining at Kolkata? Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
SLICKR392 Posted May 27, 2014 Posted May 27, 2014 Still raining at Kolkata? Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk Yep. Thunderstorm. Don't see the match happening.
_Triple_H_ Posted May 27, 2014 Posted May 27, 2014 Still raining at Kolkata? Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk yep