Modi Sarkar Social Issues Tracker Thread (Ache din aane wale hain)

cндябеяs

Nope. Not even close to handing out PhDs in Astrology...or Jaahiliyat. :laugh:
The biggest jaahiliyat is that the Admin of most popular forum of Indian Cricket worldwide, ICF calls the democratically elected PM of India a Zahil and also the majority of Indian who supports including Mr Narayan Murthy, Ratan Tata as a Zahil. He even had gorn to the extent of calling the democratically elected PM of India a Ma**** *od because of an alleged news that he saved some people of Gujarat and then removed the whole thread. Biggest Jaahiliyat is taking jibe on someone because of their humble background. Including the PM of India and the Captain of Indian Cricket Team. Thinking that only Howard educated can run the country is bigger jaahiliyat. Jaahiliyat is not having a single bit of information of work been done at ground level, thinking of himself as a big political pundit and then writing things like , "Even Sonia's dog will get more vote than Modi", Opening a thread and claiming that as per his political knowledge NDA will get not more than 180 seats. And after being proven wrong hide ,run away and come back after one month with same venom. Jaahiliyat is spreading hatred among Indians and trying to paint India in wrong brush by using the sentences like, "killing of muslims everyday after this government has come into power". Jaahiliyat is calling Arjun Singh, the person who brought reservation at higher level education a good HRD Minister.

Gopal Subramaniam issue seems to be a very sensitive issue and central government has to take all the decisions very cautiously. Shady past always comes back to haunt you and this applies to both the parties. There are two things, Gopal Subramaniam has blamed the Supreme Court, the Government of India and since the recommendation was signed by President of India so he is blaming Pranab Mukherjee also this is too much of blaming. His shady past of violating protocol by meeting with the lawyer for A Raja, Neera Radia case cannot be overlooked. Similarly Modi government will have to comeout of the insecurity that any person related to UPA should be sidelined will not work. You will have to work with them as promised by the PM of India in his opening speech. Walk the Talk, the onus is on the government.
I hope Namo isn't that naive. Each and every person attached to the existing power structure has to be labelled as an unknown commodity. Evaluation is ongoing. This is the last chance to get rid of the oh so noble overlords. So, can't have any blind spots. Arrival of Amit Shah at the centre will give much needed teeth to the fight. Rahi Baat, Subramaniam ki. Watched one of his interviews - first WTF is up with the fake accent? Second, Glad this govt. is taking a stand regarding SC appointments. That place has become a mafia of krantikaris. Need to appoint judges of a different hue now.

Judge hearing Tulsi Prajapati case transferred' date=' this days after he pulls up Amit Shah in case. #Headlinestoday[/quote'] This is as blatant as it gets. A week back he had reprimanded Amit Shah and this week he got transferred. As I told earlier this govt. is in hurry to outdo 10 years of UPA.

This is as blatant as it gets. A week back he had reprimanded Amit Shah and this week he got transferred. As I told earlier this govt. is in hurry to outdo 10 years of UPA.
Looks like you are a glutton for humiliation ...
........ Registrar general of the Bombay High Court Shalini Phansalkar-Joshi told The Indian Express that the High Court had acceded to a request made by Utpat towards the end of May or early June. “He had made a representation to the High Court for a transfer to Pune because of his daughter’s education. We often get such requests from judicial officers who seek transfers because of personal or family reasons,†Joshi said. She said apart from Utpat, three other judges had also been transferred. .......... http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/days-after-he-pulled-up-shah-judge-shifted/

Narendra Modi’s skill development plan NETAP all set to take off NEW DELHI: The Narendra Modi government has cleared a five-year-old plan initiated during his days as Gujarat chief minister for a new skill development plan called NETAP to push on-the-job training and boost job creation by aligning skills of the workforce to industry's needs. This is the first apprenticeship program in the country that will give students academic credit for their on-the-job training towards diploma and degree programs and creates a new connection between skills and higher education. The plan is to enroll two lakh apprentices annually into realtime training at the workplace, with an assurance of gaining a recognised skill certificate at the end of two years.
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/37155034.cms?utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

Looks like you are a glutton for humiliation ...
I never expected them to say that he has been transferred to reprimand Amit Shah. Did you? Still this explanation seems to have some merit. But once these explanations start becoming too many nobody is going to believe those. Lets see.

Do you really think that people who voted for Modi, both in UP and Gujarat do not know that Amit Shah is involved or not in killing of Sohrabuddin, Tulsi Prajapati, Ishrat Jahan etc. Will this make a difference whether he was directly involved or not in coming elections for BJP no sir it will not.

Do you really think that people who voted for Modi' date=' both in UP and Gujarat do not know that Amit Shah is involved or not in killing of Sohrabuddin, Tulsi Prajapati, Ishrat Jahan etc. Will this make a difference whether he was directly involved or not in coming elections for BJP no sir it will not.[/quote'] When did I say that would make any difference in coming elections for BJP? Unfortunately we have been electing corrupts and criminals. So nothing new about the acceptance that Amit Shah getting despite having such questionable past. But this acceptance doesn't absolve him of criminal charges. They would stick even if he wins every single election possible.

I never expected them to say that he has been transferred to reprimand Amit Shah. Did you? Still this explanation seems to have some merit.
If only you had thought for a bit ... shifting a judge to Pune (a plum posting) is more like rewarding someone than anything else ..
But once these explanations start becoming too many nobody is going to believe those. Lets see.
:hysterical::hysterical:

When did I say that would make any difference in coming elections for BJP? Unfortunately we have been electing corrupts and criminals. So nothing new about the acceptance that Amit Shah getting despite having such questionable past. But this acceptance doesn't absolve him of criminal charges. They would stick even if he wins every single election possible.
So the problem is not with Amit Shah, the basic problem is with the Indian Voters. That is what you are trying to say right? Out of curiousity, who and how do we tag someone as criminal? What is the definition of being criminal? I mean for example, if the law of the land says its section 144 and no one is allowed to do a dharna still if Arvind Kejriwal does a dharna at that place, will you call him a criminal as he is disobeying the law of the land.

ache din aane wale he These are not the ache din we wanted. All AAPies deserting their highness and following every move / news story of NDA. Ofcourse not commenting on every move of NDA. That requires ahem less partisan Hackery. Where will we get daily dose of gyan and update on common man's revolution.

ache din aane wale he

Nothing new. BJP and allies earlier have got people arrested of Facebook posts earlier as well. Remember 2 young girls from Palghat had case filed against them for facebook posts by BJP's close ally ShivSena just about an year ago.
So much courage on display. Risking everything you have. One more krantikaari post and we have online equivalent of Bhagat Singh.

These are not the ache din we wanted. All AAPies & closet congressis deserting their highness and following every move / news story of NDA. Ofcourse not commenting on every move of NDA. That requires ahem less partisan Hackery. Where will we get daily dose of gyan and update on common man's revolution.
Addition in red

These are not the ache din we wanted. All AAPies deserting their highness and following every move / news story of NDA. Ofcourse not commenting on every move of NDA. That requires ahem less partisan Hackery. Where will we get daily dose of gyan and update on common man's revolution.
On Twitter,where else

Astrology is as much a science as humanities a technology or homeopathy a medicine - the latter two promoted by your beloved Kangress (:hail: :hail:) .. Avoided the OBC reservation question, come on .. don't let down your idol Arjun Singh :haha::haha:
Politics aside, Homeopathy *is* preventive medicine. Astrology being a science is more to do with the way science is legally defined. I think this was a Bombay HC judgement.

Politics aside' date=' [b']Homeopathy *is* preventive medicine. Astrology being a science is more to do with the way science is legally defined. I think this was a Bombay HC judgement.
No it isn't. It is sweetened water served in the name of medicine.

Politics aside, Homeopathy *is* preventive medicine. Astrology being a science is more to do with the way science is legally defined. I think this was a Bombay HC judgement.
Astrology is a pseudo science and Homeopathy is a pseudo scientific medicine. like Alchemy and magic.